What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Families / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 36

Upcoming / Today / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Archive

Agatha Christie: And Then There Were None

Tue 06 Jun to Thu 27 Jul 2017 (2 months)

Agatha Christie: And Then There Were None

This is one of the most iconic Agatha plays. It is the play everyone knows about. Ten people are invited by an unknown host to a lonely house on a rem.....Read more

Coffeevolution Exhibition

Thu 15 Jun to Mon 31 Jul 2017 (2 months)

Coffeevolution Exhibition

An exhibition of original limited edition framed prints of landscape and wildlife photography at Coffeevolution, perfect for presents which are both a.....Read more

Exhibition: Off the Surface

Sat 20 May to Sun 09 Jul 2017 (2 months)

Exhibition: Off the Surface

A collaborative exhibition showcasing the art of hand embroidery, old and new. Degree students from The Royal School of Needlework have produced conte.....Read more

Family Workshops

Thu 20 Apr to Sat 08 Jul 2017 (3 months)

Family Workshops

Family friendly sessions are an opportunity to make and create together. We run them most months and we try out a different medium each workshop - co.....Read more

Cleckheaton Folk Festival 2017

Fri 30 Jun to Sun 02 Jul 2017 (3 days)

Cleckheaton Folk Festival 2017

Come and join us for a full weekend of song, dance and entertainment for all. Concerts, Ceilidh Singarounds, Musicians Sessions, Workshops, Meet the .....Read more

Alice Bradshaw - Static

Thu 18 May to Thu 31 Aug 2017 (3 months)

Alice Bradshaw - Static

Alice Bradshaw – Static Café Ollo, The Media Centre, 7 Northumberland Street, Huddersfield May – August 2017 Static (2009) is the remains of .....Read more

Annual Exhibition of the Yorkshire Photographic Union 2017

Sat 13 May to Sat 02 Sep 2017 (4 months)

Annual Exhibition of the Yorkshire Photographic Union 2017

The Yorkshire Photographic Union was the first of the United Kingdom’s regional photographic federations. Since 1898 their annual exhibition has showc.....Read more

Follow the Heron at Cleckheaton Folk Festival

Sat 01 Jul 2017

Follow the Heron at Cleckheaton Folk Festival

Discover Cleckheaton’s renegade past and its place in the folk calendar in this year’s extra-special parade. Help our 10ft tall Festival Heron in t.....Read more

Dancing Through Life

Sat 01 to Sun 02 Jul 2017 (2 days)

Dancing Through Life

The 11th showcase from the Emma Coombs Dance Academy. Students will perform ballet, tap, contemporary, jazz, modern, musical theatre, commercial, .....Read more

Little Art Club- Byram Arcade

Mon 23 Jan to Mon 03 Jul 2017 (5 months)

Little Art Club- Byram Arcade

Little Art Club for pre-schoolers Building, painting, playing, laughing and making friends. Bring your little ones to Little Art Club to explore the .....Read more

Parties & Private Hire

Thu 05 Jan to Sat 15 Jul 2017 (6 months)

Parties & Private Hire

Enjoy exclusive use of our Studio space, along with an art or craft activity of your choice. Suitable for children, teens, adults and groups. We c.....Read more

Demonstrations 10 till 4 Saturdays and Sundays

Sat 01 Apr to Sun 17 Dec 2017 (9 months)

Demonstrations 10 till 4 Saturdays and Sundays

Come and watch this fascinating art form..Read more

Viva L'amore! Soprano & Piano Recital

Fri 07 Jul 2017

Viva L'amore! Soprano & Piano Recital

"Viva l'amore!'', an evening of beautiful songs of love, melancholy and seduction by Mozart, Verdi, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff and more. Compositions.....Read more

Whitby Landscape Photography Course/Workshop

Fri 07 Jul 2017

Whitby Landscape Photography Course/Workshop

The historic fishing port of Whitby on the east coast of Yorkshire has masses to offer photographically. There is the Olde Worlde charm of the whitewa.....Read more

HUDDERSFIELD CARNIVAL 2017

Fri 07 to Sun 09 Jul 2017 (3 days)

HUDDERSFIELD CARNIVAL 2017

HUDDERSFIELD CARNIVAL IS BACK FOR 2017! WITH AN EXTRA DAY ADDED! Starting Friday 7th July to SUNDAY 9th July Friday 7th July - The midnight Glow.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 /