Creative Torbay

What's On

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / 4th June 2015 / 1 to 15 of 46

Upcoming / Today / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / archive

/ 1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th / 5th / 6th / 7th / 8th / 9th / 10th / 11th / 12th /

NameEvent DateStars

MusicLab visits Foxhole, Paignton

MusicLab visits Foxhole, Paignton

MusicLab is open and FREE to attend in Foxhole, Paignton from Monday 1st to Friday 5th June, 3:30pm - 5:30pm and on Saturday 6th June, 9.30am - 5.30pm...

Mon 1st to Sat 6th Jun 2015 (6 days)

Universe of Sound visits Torbay

Universe of Sound visits Torbay

Conduct, play and step inside a virtual Philharmonia Orchestra, joining 132 musicians and Esa-Pekka Salonen, the Orchestra’s Principal Conductor and A...

Mon 25th May to Sun 7th Jun 2015 (2 weeks)

Radio Routes

Radio Routes

Radio Routes is our outreach programme for Parkfield Xtreme Radio. We are travelling to community centres around Torbay and running radio making works...

Wed 1st Apr to Mon 31st Aug 2015 (5 months)

Tuning Worlds composition project open to all

Tuning Worlds composition project open to all

Led by composers Hugh Nankivell, Steve Sowden, Richard Povall fresh from the success of 'The Heaviside Condition', you are invited to join a group as ...

Fri 17th Apr to Fri 19th Jun 2015 (2 months)

Rendezvous Exeter Alkon Art

Rendezvous Exeter Alkon Art

ALKON ART PRESENTS A SELECTION OF ARTWORK FROM LOCAL UPCOMING ARTISTS A selection of affordable Art at The Rendezvous Wine Bar in Exeter on 4th Ju...

Thu 4th Jun 2015

The World of Horses and Portraiture

The World of Horses and Portraiture

Anthony O'Keefe is a self-taught artist who, having previously specialised in portraits on canvas, has successfully transferred his oil painting skill...

Tue 2nd to Sun 7th Jun 2015 (6 days)

Contemporary Classics

Contemporary Classics

Contemporary Classics Contemporary Classics is a collection of work by South Devon artists whose work reflects classical styles, traditional skills...

Tue 26th May to Sat 13th Jun 2015 (3 weeks)

ART AT THE HUB - TAKE THREE

ART AT THE HUB - TAKE THREE

Featuring work by three local artists - delicate gouaches and limited edition giclee prints from Poppi Grimley, explorative abstract land- and seascap...

Fri 15th May to Tue 9th Jun 2015 (4 weeks)

Call out for information on events for young people

Call out for information on events for young people

Let us know about your event for young people coming up in Torbay and we will promote it on our new radio listings slot, Parklife. The slot will go ou...

Fri 16th Jan to Mon 31st Aug 2015 (7 months)

Exhibition: Just Add Water

Exhibition: Just Add Water

Saturday 23 May – Sunday 21 June An open art exhibition featuring innovative and creative works based around the theme of water and swimming. A per...

Sat 23rd May to Sun 21st Jun 2015 (1 month)

Printmaking Workshop

Printmaking Workshop

Enrolment for day sessions is for 10-week terms with sessions taking place on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the year. Evening classes al...

Mon 18th May to Mon 29th Jun 2015 (1 month)

Exhibition - En necromasse

Exhibition - En necromasse

An optimistic, fungal perspective on death and production 9.00am – 5.00pm, 7 days a week Gallery, Dartington Free entry Soil is a material on wh...

Fri 8th May to Fri 19th Jun 2015 (1 month)

Exhibition: FREEHAND - connecting through craft workshops

Exhibition: FREEHAND - connecting through craft workshops

Exhibition of craft made in workshops on the theme of Freedom, showing truly inspirational work by young people supported by social services and with ...

Sat 23rd May to Sun 5th Jul 2015 (1 month)

Paul Carter: HOTEL WORKERS

Paul Carter: HOTEL WORKERS

Paul Carter’s sculptural assemblages and immersive installations appear to exist somewhere between an activity of careful and obsessive collage and ch...

Fri 15th May to Thu 2nd Jul 2015 (2 months)

Lunchtime Concerts

Lunchtime Concerts

A series of short recitals given by local musicians Co-ordinated by Helen Deakin Thursday 14th May: ...

Thu 14th May to Thu 9th Jul 2015 (2 months)
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 /