Creative Torbay

What's On

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / 9th June 2015 / 1 to 15 of 44

Upcoming / Today / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / archive

/ 4th / 5th / 6th / 7th / 8th / 9th / 10th / 11th / 12th / 13th / 14th / 15th /

NameEvent DateStars

Radio Routes

Radio Routes

Radio Routes is our outreach programme for Parkfield Xtreme Radio. We are travelling to community centres around Torbay and running radio making works...

Wed 1st Apr to Mon 31st Aug 2015 (5 months)

Tuning Worlds composition project open to all

Tuning Worlds composition project open to all

Led by composers Hugh Nankivell, Steve Sowden, Richard Povall fresh from the success of 'The Heaviside Condition', you are invited to join a group as ...

Fri 17th Apr to Fri 19th Jun 2015 (2 months)

The Art of Conversation

The Art of Conversation

George Fox’s current work takes us on a journey beginning in the cafes and bars of London, travelling on to the cabaret scene in Paris and on to north...

Tue 9th to Sun 14th Jun 2015 (6 days)

Contemporary Classics

Contemporary Classics

Contemporary Classics Contemporary Classics is a collection of work by South Devon artists whose work reflects classical styles, traditional skills...

Tue 26th May to Sat 13th Jun 2015 (3 weeks)

ART AT THE HUB - TAKE THREE

ART AT THE HUB - TAKE THREE

Featuring work by three local artists - delicate gouaches and limited edition giclee prints from Poppi Grimley, explorative abstract land- and seascap...

Fri 15th May to Tue 9th Jun 2015 (4 weeks)

Call out for information on events for young people

Call out for information on events for young people

Let us know about your event for young people coming up in Torbay and we will promote it on our new radio listings slot, Parklife. The slot will go ou...

Fri 16th Jan to Mon 31st Aug 2015 (7 months)

Exhibition: Just Add Water

Exhibition: Just Add Water

Saturday 23 May – Sunday 21 June An open art exhibition featuring innovative and creative works based around the theme of water and swimming. A per...

Sat 23rd May to Sun 21st Jun 2015 (1 month)

Printmaking Workshop

Printmaking Workshop

Enrolment for day sessions is for 10-week terms with sessions taking place on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the year. Evening classes al...

Mon 18th May to Mon 29th Jun 2015 (1 month)

Exhibition - En necromasse

Exhibition - En necromasse

An optimistic, fungal perspective on death and production 9.00am – 5.00pm, 7 days a week Gallery, Dartington Free entry Soil is a material on wh...

Fri 8th May to Fri 19th Jun 2015 (1 month)

Exhibition: FREEHAND - connecting through craft workshops

Exhibition: FREEHAND - connecting through craft workshops

Exhibition of craft made in workshops on the theme of Freedom, showing truly inspirational work by young people supported by social services and with ...

Sat 23rd May to Sun 5th Jul 2015 (1 month)

Paul Carter: HOTEL WORKERS

Paul Carter: HOTEL WORKERS

Paul Carter’s sculptural assemblages and immersive installations appear to exist somewhere between an activity of careful and obsessive collage and ch...

Fri 15th May to Thu 2nd Jul 2015 (2 months)

The Hollow - Bijou Theatre Productions

The Hollow - Bijou Theatre Productions

Bijou Theatre Productions has chosen to celebrate Agatha Christies 125th with a summer production of The Hollow' This is a thriller in true Christi...

Tue 9th Jun to Thu 30th Jul 2015 (2 months)

Lunchtime Concerts

Lunchtime Concerts

A series of short recitals given by local musicians Co-ordinated by Helen Deakin Thursday 14th May: ...

Thu 14th May to Thu 9th Jul 2015 (2 months)

East Is East 13 - 18 July

East Is East 13 - 18 July

East Is East 13-18 July Pauline McLynn (Father Ted, Shameless, EastEnders) will play Ella Khan in Ayub Khan Din’s critically-acclaimed play East is...

Thu 14th May to Sat 18th Jul 2015 (2 months)

CALL FOR ENTRIES: Exeter Contemporary Open 2015

CALL FOR ENTRIES: Exeter Contemporary Open 2015

Exeter Contemporary Open is an annual, open submission exhibition that presents work from some of the most exciting emerging and established artists f...

Thu 2nd Apr to Fri 12th Jun 2015 (2 months)
1 / 2 / 3 /