What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / 26th February 2017 / 1 to 15 of 32

Upcoming / Today / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Archive

/ 17th / 18th / 19th / 20th / 21st / 22nd / 23rd / 24th / 25th / 26th / 27th / 28th /

Torbay Family Orchestra

Sat 18 Feb to Sat 01 Apr 2017 (1 month)

Torbay Family Orchestra

Come and Join the new Torbay Family Orchestra run by the Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra (BS0) Only £2 per person per session...... Once a month... ...

Wedding Showcase at Cockington Court - 11am to 4pm

Sun 26 Feb 2017

Wedding Showcase at Cockington Court - 11am to 4pm

Explore our award-winning venue at Cockington Court and visualise your special day in one of the most romantic venues in Torquay! Discuss our bespoke... ...

EnTrance

Sat 04 Feb to Sat 18 Mar 2017 (1 month)

EnTrance

entrance a means by which something is entered entrance affect with wonder and seemingly put into a trance Chernobyl exclusion zone, a former ps...y...

Dartington Hall Wedding Open Day

Sun 26 Feb 2017

Dartington Hall Wedding Open Day

Come along and be inspired at our Wedding Open Day on Sunday 26th February, from 11am - 3pm. The venue will be set up for a wedding ceremony in ou...r...

Crafted: Traditional Upholstery Weekend

Sat 25 to Sun 26 Feb 2017 (2 days)

Crafted: Traditional Upholstery Weekend

Saturday 25th Feb. 9:30am - 5pm Sunday 26th Feb. 9:30am - 5pm £210 Chair Project (Bring along a chair - fee includes materials & tool hire) £25...0...

Primary Colours 2017

Sat 11 Feb to Wed 01 Mar 2017 (3 weeks)

Primary Colours 2017

Picasso once said, ‘Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up’, and at Harbour House in Kingsbridge there wil...l...

Sands Road Framing & Gallery Features Kim Freeman in February

Wed 01 to Tue 28 Feb 2017 (4 weeks)

Sands Road Framing & Gallery Features Kim Freeman in February

Our Paignton gallery is displaying artwork from local artist Kim Freeman, throughout February. Kim creates art in her own unique way. Her work is mo...s...

Silk painting Workshops

Sat 11 Feb to Sat 18 Mar 2017 (1 month)

Silk painting Workshops

There are on going workshops run regularly to take part in Silk painting , a fun filled day with time to learn the process and make something to take... ...

Spotlight Exhibition

Fri 20 Jan to Sun 26 Feb 2017 (1 month)

Spotlight Exhibition

Spotlight' - craft work by Guild Associate Members Fri 20 Jan. -Sun 26 Feb 2017 The Devon Guild has a strong Associate Membership representing... ...

The Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards Exhibition

Sat 28 Jan to Sun 12 Mar 2017 (1 month)

The Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards Exhibition

As featured in the national press and a global internet hit. A unique opportunity to view these hilarious images from the 2016 awards – on public dis...p...

Fri 24 Feb to Fri 07 Apr 2017 (1 month)

Job Coach : Planning you future

I am running a life coaching group course which is about support people to found dream ...job/

Get Fresh Exhibition

Sat 14 Jan to Sun 05 Mar 2017 (2 months)

Get Fresh Exhibition

A biennial exhibition showing work by new or emerging designer-makers from the South West. The exhibition celebrates the commitment and diversity of ...t...

Got Bars? Rap/Hip Hop/Grime Video Comp.

Wed 04 Jan to Wed 01 Mar 2017 (2 months)

Got Bars? Rap/Hip Hop/Grime Video Comp.

Rap/Hip Hop/Grime Video Comp Open Now! Submit a video link to your best 16 bars for a chance to win a professional recording and a set at Grinagog... ...

Life Drawing Day

Tue 07 Feb to Tue 06 Jun 2017 (4 months)

Life Drawing Day

A Life Drawing day session with professional models, male and female, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere in the Parish Hall. All welcome, whethe...r...

MIxed Media Workshops

Tue 10 Jan to Tue 28 Mar 2017 (3 months)

MIxed Media Workshops

Nicky is running Mixed Media Art Workshops. Run in an informal manner and designed to suit all abilities, these workshops are fun. Experimenting with... ...

1 / 2 / 3 /