Creative Torbay

What's On

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / 24th June 2015 / 1 to 15 of 41

Upcoming / Today / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / archive

/ 19th / 20th / 21st / 22nd / 23rd / 24th / 25th / 26th / 27th / 28th / 29th / 30th /

NameEvent DateStars

Radio Routes

Radio Routes

Radio Routes is our outreach programme for Parkfield Xtreme Radio. We are travelling to community centres around Torbay and running radio making works...

Wed 1st Apr to Mon 31st Aug 2015 (5 months)

TOADS SMC Legally Blonde

TOADS SMC Legally Blonde

The award winning amateur Toads Stage Musical Company return to the Princess Theatre following their smash hit success with Sister Act in June 2014. T...

Tue 23rd to Sat 27th Jun 2015 (5 days)

The Fabrication of Imagination

The Fabrication of Imagination

The Teign Artists bring out their latest works to Torquay this summer

Tue 16th to Sun 28th Jun 2015 (2 weeks)

Call out for information on events for young people

Call out for information on events for young people

Let us know about your event for young people coming up in Torbay and we will promote it on our new radio listings slot, Parklife. The slot will go ou...

Fri 16th Jan to Mon 31st Aug 2015 (7 months)

Variety Night

Variety Night

Time Out Coffee shop is hosting 2 variety nights featuring quizzes, games and food as well as opportunities for sharing your talents at our Open Mic s...

Wed 17th Jun to Wed 15th Jul 2015 (1 month)

Printmaking Workshop

Printmaking Workshop

Enrolment for day sessions is for 10-week terms with sessions taking place on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the year. Evening classes al...

Mon 18th May to Mon 29th Jun 2015 (1 month)

Exhibition: FREEHAND - connecting through craft workshops

Exhibition: FREEHAND - connecting through craft workshops

Exhibition of craft made in workshops on the theme of Freedom, showing truly inspirational work by young people supported by social services and with ...

Sat 23rd May to Sun 5th Jul 2015 (1 month)

Paul Carter: HOTEL WORKERS

Paul Carter: HOTEL WORKERS

Paul Carter’s sculptural assemblages and immersive installations appear to exist somewhere between an activity of careful and obsessive collage and ch...

Fri 15th May to Thu 2nd Jul 2015 (2 months)

The Hollow - Bijou Theatre Productions

The Hollow - Bijou Theatre Productions

Bijou Theatre Productions has chosen to celebrate Agatha Christies 125th with a summer production of The Hollow' This is a thriller in true Christi...

Tue 9th Jun to Thu 30th Jul 2015 (2 months)

Lunchtime Concerts

Lunchtime Concerts

A series of short recitals given by local musicians Co-ordinated by Helen Deakin Thursday 14th May: ...

Thu 14th May to Thu 9th Jul 2015 (2 months)

East Is East 13 - 18 July

East Is East 13 - 18 July

East Is East 13-18 July Pauline McLynn (Father Ted, Shameless, EastEnders) will play Ella Khan in Ayub Khan Din’s critically-acclaimed play East is...

Thu 14th May to Sat 18th Jul 2015 (2 months)

Ama Menec bronze sculpture accepted by the Royal Academy of Arts

Ama Menec bronze sculpture accepted by the Royal Academy of Arts

I’m pleased to announce my foundry bronze Female Buzzard has been accepted to be shown in this years’ Royal Academy of Arts Summer Open Exhibition! It...

Mon 8th Jun to Sun 16th Aug 2015 (2 months)

The Cary Arms Gallery Torquay

The Cary Arms Gallery Torquay

An Exhibition of Local Art by VIVA Art Open Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays each week from May to September A selection of my paintings are on dis...

Thu 7th May to Mon 7th Sep 2015 (4 months)

Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company

Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company

Thursdays 5-8pm £20 fee per week per 3 hour session DSYTC is a youth theatre company for ALL children aged 9-18 years! We are based down at the He...

Thu 12th Mar to Thu 23rd Jul 2015 (4 months)

current vacancies

current vacancies

We have no vacancies at the moment but please let us know if you are interested in a studio at some point. If you are on our contact/waiting list we c...

Sat 28th Feb to Fri 31st Jul 2015 (5 months)
1 / 2 / 3 /