Creative Torbay

events

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 166 to 180 of 186

Upcoming / Today / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / archive

NameEvent DateStars

THE MONOGRAM MURDERS: THE NEW POIROT NOVEL WITH SOPHIE HANNAH

THE MONOGRAM MURDERS: THE NEW POIROT NOVEL WITH SOPHIE HANNAH

Be part of one of the literary events of the 21st century and join us at the public launch of the first ever official Agatha Christie continuation nov...

Sun 14th Sep 2014

The New Jersey Boys 7th, 14th, 21st & 28th August 2014 - 8.00pm.

The New Jersey Boys 7th, 14th, 21st & 28th August 2014 - 8.00pm.

The sell out show which celebrates the music of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons taking the audience on a nostalgic musical journey through the care...

Thu 7th to Thu 28th Aug 2014 (3 weeks)

The Surreal & The Absurd

The Surreal & The Absurd

We are welcoming Autumn in with a celebration of Surrealist work, from the shocking to the hilarious via the simply puzzling it is sure to be a truly...

Fri 5th to Sun 28th Sep 2014 (3 weeks)

The Torbay Fashionista's : Mon, Tues, Wed : 3.30 to 6.30pm

The Torbay Fashionista's : Mon, Tues, Wed : 3.30 to 6.30pm

The Torbay Fashionista's are an open group for people wanting to explore fashion design and creation. Its a new way of learning to sew that encourages...

Mon 28th Apr 2014 to Mon 19th Dec 2016 (3 years)

The Warmth of Shape and Colour

The Warmth of Shape and Colour

An open art exhibition featuring a wide range of original artworks exploring the theme of The Warmth of Shape and Colour. Open Monday - Saturday, ...

Sat 25th Oct to Sat 8th Nov 2014 (2 weeks)

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Sunday 24th August 2014 - 6.00pm

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Sunday 24th August 2014 - 6.00pm

There’s no place like The Palace Theatre, Paignton this Summer, when this magical family production tornado’s in to town! Join Dorothy and her can...

Sun 24th Aug 2014

THG OPEN 2014

THG OPEN 2014

The THG Open 2014 celebrates the rich and varied talent of artists living in the South West. A perfect opportunity to view and purchase work by so...

Sat 12th Jul to Sat 23rd Aug 2014 (1 month)

TIM VINE - Tim Timinee Tim Timinee Tim Tim To You

TIM VINE - Tim Timinee Tim Timinee Tim Tim To You

First stand-up tour in 4 years, the punslinger returns with lots of new jokes, silly songs and twitchy dancing. Joke, joke, joke. Prop, prop, prop. So...

Fri 15th May 2015

TOM ADAMS BOOK COVER EXHIBITION & THE BOOK BENCH

TOM ADAMS BOOK COVER EXHIBITION & THE BOOK BENCH

£5 entry, payable on the door, will give you full access to the Tom Adams Book Cover Exhibition, a collection of beautiful Agatha Chrisite book cover ...

Sun 14th to Sun 21st Sep 2014 (1 week)

Tonal Contrasts

Tonal Contrasts

This three week exhibition sees the return of Jenni Pentecost and Julia Finzel to the gallery, with each of them showing different aspects of their wo...

Tue 12th Aug to Tue 2nd Sep 2014 (3 weeks)

Torquay Library Film Club

Torquay Library Film Club

Passionate about film? If you love film and enjoy sharing your love of films, come along and join us!* Membership is only £7.50 per year and entit...

Sat 5th Apr 2014 to Sat 7th Mar 2015 (11 months)

Tribute to the Musicals

Tribute to the Musicals

West End star Christopher Howard (Cats, Evita, Chess, Les Miserables, Jesus Christ Superstar) performs hits from the shows as an exclusive and unmissa...

Sat 23rd Aug 2014

Two wonderful AgathaCrime Writing Workshops

Two wonderful AgathaCrime Writing Workshops

YOUNG WRITER SQUAD WITH BABS HORTON September 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Torre Abbey, The King's Dr, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5JE United Kingdom Young Write...

Sat 20th Sep 2014

Uganda and other Places - Paintings by Janette Jagger

Uganda and other Places - Paintings by Janette Jagger

Informal Gallery Talk: Wednesday 26 November at 11 am Storytelling from Uganda: Saturday 29 November at 11 am Aimed at children of primary school ...

Tue 25th to Sun 30th Nov 2014 (6 days)

West End Now

West End Now

The experience of live theatre will always be second to none….dim the lights, cue the music, & raise the curtain…and lose yourself in the phenomenon t...

Thu 1st May to Thu 25th Sep 2014 (5 months)
/ 1 / 2 / / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 /