Creative Torbay

events

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 181 to 187 of 187

Upcoming / Today / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / archive

NameEvent DateStars

WONDERWORKS CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR 2014 - call for makers

WONDERWORKS CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR 2014 - call for makers

CALL FOR ARTISTS WONDERWORKS CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR 13th and 14th December 2014 Applications are invited from craft makers to apply for a pl...

Sat 13th to Sun 14th Dec 2014 (2 days)

Stage Combat Weekend at Dartington Hall 17th-18th January 2015

Stage Combat Weekend at Dartington Hall 17th-18th January 2015

This workshop is designed for beginners and advanced student alike with a focus on the fundamentals of stage combat. Students will work on both armed ...

Sat 17th to Sun 18th Jan 2015 (2 days)

White Christmas

White Christmas

TOPS Musical Productions are thrilled to present Irving Berlins beautiful and heart-warming musical ‘White Christmas’ at the PRINCESS THEATRE, Torquay...

Tue 25th to Sat 29th Nov 2014 (5 days)

Art and Craft Class

Art and Craft Class

Art and craft classes for the over 50's - a social event in the heart of the village Each Wednesday 1pm till 4pm Your first visit is free therea...

Wed 3rd Sep 2014 to Tue 29th Aug 2017 (3 years)

Uganda and other Places - Paintings by Janette Jagger

Uganda and other Places - Paintings by Janette Jagger

Informal Gallery Talk: Wednesday 26 November at 11 am Storytelling from Uganda: Saturday 29 November at 11 am Aimed at children of primary school ...

Tue 25th to Sun 30th Nov 2014 (6 days)

Torbay Guild of Artists Exhibition

Torbay Guild of Artists Exhibition

The 2015 Exhibition is planned to be held at Furrough Cross Hall, St Marychurch, Torquay. 18th July (Saturday) until 2nd August (Sunday). All membe...

Sat 18th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015 (2 weeks)

Introducing Arts Award

Introducing Arts Award

Meet an artist, take part in a short activity, and find out how activities at Spacex can lead to an Arts Award certificate. Please see the following p...

Tue 30th to Sat 13th Sep 2014 (-16 days)
/ 1 / 2 / / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13