What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / The Dartington Hall Trust / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 17

Upcoming / Today / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Archive

MET Opera Live: Idomeneo [12A]

Sat 25 Mar 2017

MET Opera Live: Idomeneo [12A]

When: 25th March, 16:55pm Live screening Running time: 4hrs 10m approx. Ticket price: £20 COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart CONDUCTOR: James L...e...

Crafted weekend: Weave your own basket

Sat 25 to Sun 26 Mar 2017 (2 days)

Crafted weekend: Weave your own basket

When: 25-26 March, 10am - 4pm Cost: £150 (materials included). Make your very own traditional woven basket with Hilary Burns, a member of the ...D...

DARTINGTON SINFONIETTA - Classical Redux

Sun 26 Mar 2017

DARTINGTON SINFONIETTA - Classical Redux

When: Sunday 26th March, 7.30pm Cost: All Tickets £17.00 Leader: Mary Eade Conductor: Simon Capet Guest soprano: Catherine Hamilton Debus...s...

Royal Opera House Live Screening of Madama Butterfly [12]

Thu 30 Mar 2017

Royal Opera House Live Screening of Madama Butterfly [12]

When: Thu 30th Mar 2017, 7:15pm Ticket price: £17.50 Running time: 2hrs 45m approx. including one interval COMPOSER: Giacomo Puccini COND...U...

Beauty and the Beast (3D) [PG]

Fri 31 Mar to Wed 05 Apr 2017 (6 days)

Beauty and the Beast (3D) [PG]

Beauty and the Beast (3D) [PG] 2017 | USA | 2hrs 18m Where: Barn Cinema, Dartington Hall Estate, TQ9 6EL When: Fri 31st Mar, 11:30am & 2pm. ...S...

Dynamic Adventures Taster Day

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Dynamic Adventures Taster Day

Where: The Overflow Carpark, The Dartington Shops, TQ9 6TQ When: Saturday 1 April, 10am-4pm Price: £5 per person, per activity Kick-start yo...u...

Two Worlds Collide: Jazz meets Classical

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Two Worlds Collide: Jazz meets Classical

Where: Studio 6, Space, Dartington Hall Estate When: Tuesday 4th April, 2017, 6pm Price: All tickets £10 Two worlds collide, as two young talen...t...

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

Thu 06 Apr 2017

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

Where: Live screening at The Barn Cinema, Dartington Hall Estate, TQ9 6EL When: Thu 6th April 2017, 7pm Ticket price: £17.50 Running time: 3hrs 3...0...

Bayards Kitchen Presents: Supper Club

Fri 07 Apr 2017

Bayards Kitchen Presents: Supper Club

Where: Bayards Kitchen, The Shops at Dartington When: Friday 7 April, 2017, 7pm 'till late Price: £30pp, to include a welcome drink and three-cour...s...

Easter weekend activities

Fri 14 to Sun 16 Apr 2017 (3 days)

Easter weekend activities

Come and join us over the Easter weekend for live music and entertainment, alongside plenty of special offers - and be sure to take the whole family ...o...

Wedding Fair

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Wedding Fair

Meet over 20 of the South West’s best suppliers & experts and let them inspire you. The fair will be packed with practical tips & ideas, and all the ...c...

The Noisettes 'Party in the Town'

Fri 28 Apr 2017

The Noisettes 'Party in the Town'

Tickets have now gone on sale for ‘The Noisettes’ Party in the Town. Friday 28th April, 9pm All tickets £18 Recommended age guidance: 14+ Th...e...

Food Fair

Sun 28 to Mon 29 May 2017 (2 days)

Food Fair

10am start Free Entry Join the fun at our 7th annual Food Fair for a delicious day out that will be to the whole family’s taste! With over 4...0...

Community Day

Thu 01 Jun 2017

Community Day

12am ’til late. Free Entry Taking place in the beautiful Grade 11 Listed gardens of the Dartington Hall estate as part of half-term celebrations...,...

Open Farm Sunday

Sun 11 Jun 2017

Open Farm Sunday

Open Farm Sunday is a national, free event with farmer’s across the country opening their gates to the general public so that they might discover wha...t...

1 / 2 /