What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / The Dartington Hall Trust / Upcoming / 1 to 9 of 9

Upcoming / Today / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Archive

The Noisettes 'Party in the Town'

Fri 28 Apr 2017

The Noisettes 'Party in the Town'

Tickets have now gone on sale for ‘The Noisettes’ Party in the Town. Friday 28th April, 9pm All tickets £18 Recommended age guidance: 14+ Th...e...

Mad to be Normal [15]

Mon 01 to Thu 04 May 2017 (4 days)

Mad to be Normal [15]

When: May 1st (8pm), May 2nd(8pm), May 3rd (2pm) & May 4th (5pm) Where: The Barn Cinema, Dartington Hall Estate, TQ9 6EN DIRECTOR: Robert Mullan... ...

Movie and Meal Deal

Tue 02 May 2017

Movie and Meal Deal

When: Tuesday 2nd May, 6:30pm Where: The White Hart, Dartington Hall Estate, TQ9 6EL Combine a film at the Barn Cinema and 2-course meal at the Whi...t...

Dartington Community Choir: Voices of Remembrance

Sun 07 May 2017

Dartington Community Choir: Voices of Remembrance

Where: Great Hall, Dartington Estate When: Sunday, 7th May, 5pm. Duration of 50 Mins Price: 5pm show £12.50 per ticket (students and under 16s £6)... ...

Food Fair

Sun 28 to Mon 29 May 2017 (2 days)

Food Fair

10am start Free Entry Join the fun at our 7th annual Food Fair for a delicious day out that will be to the whole family’s taste! With over 4...0...

Community Day

Thu 01 Jun 2017

Community Day

12am ’til late. Free Entry Taking place in the beautiful Grade 11 Listed gardens of the Dartington Hall estate as part of half-term celebrations...,...

Open Farm Sunday

Sun 11 Jun 2017

Open Farm Sunday

Open Farm Sunday is a national, free event with farmer’s across the country opening their gates to the general public so that they might discover wha...t...

Ways with Words Literary Festival

Fri 07 to Mon 17 Jul 2017 (2 weeks)

Ways with Words Literary Festival

Ways With Words is a vibrant 10-day festival, which gives a unique chance for those who read books to meet those who write them. For the first time i...t...

Dartington Summer School and Festival

Sat 29 Jul to Sat 26 Aug 2017 (1 month)

Dartington Summer School and Festival

Four weeks of courses, open classes and concerts for all ages and abilities. Participants choose up to four courses a day for a tailor-made week-long... ...