Creative Torbay

events

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / 18th July 2014 / 1 to 15 of 65

Upcoming / Today / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / archive

/ 13th / 14th / 15th / 16th / 17th / 18th / 19th / 20th / 21st / 22nd / 23rd / 24th /

NameEvent DateStars

Film: Monty Python's Life of Brian

Film: Monty Python's Life of Brian

Join us for a biblical buffet, whilst you watch the legendary Monty Python film Life of Brian. This satirical biblical-farce will have you roaring ...

Fri 18th Jul 2014

Thoroughly Modern Musicals

Thoroughly Modern Musicals

JDG Productions are proud to introduce Thoroughly Modern Musicals. This unique theatrical experience will introduce you to the musicals of the 21st...

Fri 18th Jul 2014

Jazz weekend with John Shillito's Select Six

Jazz weekend with John Shillito's Select Six

Come and join us for 3 nights of great jazz and a delicious meal each evening. With John Shillito's Select Six, a popular West Country Band who's vib...

Fri 18th to Mon 21st Jul 2014 (4 days)

Artists Paradise 2014

Artists Paradise 2014

Join a group of budding artists for a workshop set in the beautiful Exmoor National Park. The village of Dunster is an artists dream with the medieva...

Sun 13th to Fri 18th Jul 2014 (6 days)

Left to Right

Left to Right

Jane Ellis, Alan Jones and Louis Victory are friends who have been painting and drawing together for several years. Although they admire and draw insp...

Tue 15th to Sun 27th Jul 2014 (2 weeks)

Summer Exhibition

Summer Exhibition

Torbay Guild of Artists next Exhibition is from Sat 19th July until Sun 3rd August. The preview will be Friday 18th July 7pm. All welcome. Free entry...

Fri 18th Jul to Sun 3rd Aug 2014 (2 weeks)

Flowers, Fruit and Country Matters

Flowers, Fruit and Country Matters

Three friends share an exhibition for the first time at Ilminster Arts Centre. Charo Richie is a full member of the Society of Floral Painters and...

Mon 30th Jun to Sat 26th Jul 2014 (4 weeks)

An Artist's Impression of RNAS Yeovilton: Paul Branson

An Artist's Impression of RNAS Yeovilton: Paul Branson

This exhibition on display in Ilminster Arts Centre's Café Gallery will be a must for anyone with connections to the armed forces. Paul Branson h...

Mon 30th Jun to Sat 26th Jul 2014 (4 weeks)

Light and Time Photographic Exhibition

Light and Time Photographic Exhibition

*

Tue 17th Jun to Sat 19th Jul 2014 (1 month)

"In Three Dimensions: Sculpture"

"In Three Dimensions: Sculpture"

Exhibition of sculpture made by Craft Members

Sat 28th Jun to Fri 1st Aug 2014 (1 month)

Summer of Art: Digital

Summer of Art: Digital

This year’s summer of art will be an amazing showcase of digital creativity, taking in film, sculpture, photography, music, horticulture, augmented re...

Mon 7th Jul to Mon 25th Aug 2014 (2 months)

Paper Craft Drop In

Paper Craft Drop In

Spend a few hours paper crafting with like-minded people - Every other Thursday from May the 8th

Thu 8th May to Thu 31st Jul 2014 (3 months)

Exhibition Space @ Artizan

Exhibition Space @ Artizan

Exhibition space available. I am now planning the first 3 months of exhibitions in the gallery and invite artists who would be interested in shared or...

Mon 21st Apr to Mon 21st Jul 2014 (3 months)

The Acting Platform

The Acting Platform

JK Theatre Arts welcomes a new session to the current timetable: The Acting Platform The class will run on Friday evenings during term time from 6p...

Fri 4th Apr to Fri 18th Jul 2014 (3 months)

Clay Workshop

Clay Workshop

An informal amateur sculpture group. All abilities and new members always welcome. Every Monday until 18th August (not 5th or 26th May). 9.30am-3.30pm...

Mon 28th Apr to Mon 18th Aug 2014 (4 months)
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 /