Creative Torbay

What's On

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / 18th July 2015 / 1 to 15 of 68

Upcoming / Today / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / archive

/ 13th / 14th / 15th / 16th / 17th / 18th / 19th / 20th / 21st / 22nd / 23rd / 24th /

NameEvent DateStars

Marty MacDonald's Farm - Pongo's Party!

Marty MacDonald's Farm - Pongo's Party!

Today is the day that Pongo the Pig has been waiting for - that's right, it's his birthday! He's been dropping hints to his friends all year so is ...

Sat 18th Jul 2015

Jazz weekend with John Shillito's Select Six

Jazz weekend with John Shillito's Select Six

Come and join us for 3 nights of great jazz and a delicious meal each evening. With John Shillito's Select Six, a popular West Country Band who's vib...

Fri 17th to Mon 20th Jul 2015 (4 days)

Torbay Guild of Artists Exhibition

Torbay Guild of Artists Exhibition

The 2015 Exhibition is planned to be held at Furrough Cross Hall, St Marychurch, Torquay. 18th July (Saturday) until 2nd August (Sunday). All membe...

Sat 18th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015 (2 weeks)

Perspectives: A Series of Talks

Perspectives: A Series of Talks

A series of three interactive talks by Dr Tom Ratcliffe based around the current ‘Perspectives’ exhibition. Each of the talks runs from 11.30am to 12....

Sat 11th to Tue 28th Jul 2015 (3 weeks)

The Hollow - Bijou Theatre Productions

The Hollow - Bijou Theatre Productions

Bijou Theatre Productions has chosen to celebrate Agatha Christies 125th with a summer production of The Hollow' This is a thriller in true Christi...

Tue 9th Jun to Thu 30th Jul 2015 (2 months)

Design inspirations and decorative stitch

Design inspirations and decorative stitch

Ever wondered where designers get their ideas from, and how design ideas are turned into unique hand crafted products and pieces of textile art? Durin...

Sat 30th May to Sat 15th Aug 2015 (3 months)

Tom Wood: A Retrospective

Tom Wood: A Retrospective

One of Yorkshire’s best known artists. This exhibition presents a rare opportunity to see a large selection of paintings and drawings covering the ful...

Sat 23rd May to Sat 29th Aug 2015 (3 months)

See Red Women’s Workshop

See Red Women’s Workshop

An exhibition of posters which explore the personal experiences of women from housework, childcare and sexuality to sexism and racism and women’s role...

Sat 6th Jun to Sat 19th Sep 2015 (3 months)

green*fusions: start patch work & quilting

green*fusions: start patch work & quilting

Sample a range of different patchwork techniques and discover this wonderful craft which can be enjoyed with little or no expense when recycling mater...

Sat 21st Mar to Sat 18th Jul 2015 (4 months)

Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company

Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company

Thursdays 5-8pm £20 fee per week per 3 hour session DSYTC is a youth theatre company for ALL children aged 9-18 years! We are based down at the He...

Thu 12th Mar to Thu 23rd Jul 2015 (4 months)

Drop-In Family Art Days 1pm to 3pm

Drop-In Family Art Days 1pm to 3pm

Try out something new during the school holidays, at one of our drop-in art & craft sessions. These artist-led activities will provide an unusual and ...

Tue 7th Apr to Tue 25th Aug 2015 (5 months)

current vacancies

current vacancies

We have no vacancies at the moment but please let us know if you are interested in a studio at some point. If you are on our contact/waiting list we c...

Sat 28th Feb to Fri 31st Jul 2015 (5 months)

JEAN PICTON PAINTING DAYS

JEAN PICTON PAINTING DAYS

New season for the Spring of Painting Day workshops by Jean Picton. Click on the workshop pages of www.artshedarts.co.uk/workshops and find out mor...

Sat 11th Apr to Sat 12th Sep 2015 (5 months)

Wacky Wednesdays

Wacky Wednesdays

Each week during term time from 10:15-11:00 we combine storytelling, singing and craft activities at Parkinson's Yard and wacky craft sessions in the ...

Wed 25th Feb to Fri 31st Jul 2015 (5 months)

Saturday Art Club @ Huddersfield Art Gallery

Saturday Art Club @ Huddersfield Art Gallery

We've just announced a new set of monthly art sessions, led by artist Kashika Ashley Cooper. Join us for some creative fun at one (or more!) of our ac...

Sat 21st Mar to Sat 26th Sep 2015 (6 months)
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 /