Creative Torbay

What's On

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 151 to 165 of 795

Upcoming / Today / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / archive

NameEvent DateStars

Summertime Blues and Folk event

Summertime Blues and Folk event

8th AUGUST 2015 Marsh Blues and Folk Club is pleased to announce the final line-up for our Summertime Blues and Folk event: THE JOHNNY GRAY BAND ...

Sat 8th to Sun 9th Aug 2015 (2 days)

Summer Singing Choral Concert

Summer Singing Choral Concert

Free concert of choral music performed by singers from the Yarn Market Hotel's Summer Singing Weekend, led by Ian Chesworth. Please contact the hot...

Sun 31st May 2015

Still Life Workshop with Peter Stiles

Still Life Workshop with Peter Stiles

An enjoyable day covering the fundamentals of still life painting with different mediums. The day includes setting up a palette, the use of colour, co...

Thu 30th to Sat 25th Apr 2015 (-4 days)

Stewart Francis

Stewart Francis

Live Nation in association with MHA Proudly Presents… Stewart Francis: Pun Gent The star of ‘Mock The Week’, ‘Michael McIntyre’s Roadshow’ and ‘...

Fri 17th Apr 2015

Start sewing for the family and home (beginners group)

Start sewing for the family and home (beginners group)

Tuesday afternoons 1 - 3.30 or Tuesday evenings 6.30 - 9pm Short bite sized courses lasting 4 week attend one or follow them all through the se...

Tue 3rd Mar to Tue 10th Nov 2015 (8 months)

Starmakers 2 Twinkle's Dream

Starmakers 2 Twinkle's Dream

Budding ballet stars from across Halifax take to the stage in this fantastic babyballet show. Joined by Twinkle, Teddy, Flutterby and Chuck the Co...

Sun 10th May 2015

Starlight

Starlight

The all new show for 2015 will assuredly add some sparkle to a production that promises to glisten from start to finish. It saddens us to have to tell...

Tue 10th Feb to Wed 21st Oct 2015 (8 months)

Standedge Art and Craft Markets

Standedge Art and Craft Markets

2015 Art & Craft Events Our Standedge Art and Craft Events aim to bring together a wide and wonderful range of unique and high calibre art and han...

Sat 9th May to Sun 6th Dec 2015 (7 months)

Spring Term Calendar

Spring Term Calendar

Visual Art classes and courses running from 12th January to 31st March 2014 Drawing and Painting Life Drawing Contemporary Crafts Junior Art Clubs...

Mon 12th Jan to Tue 31st Mar 2015 (3 months)

Spring photography

Spring photography

Join our volunteer photographer in the beautiful setting of the glorious spring gardens. Take away with you some useful tips to accompany your photos....

Sat 21st Mar 2015

Spring Open Exhibition 2015

Spring Open Exhibition 2015

An exhibition of art work in all media by local artists open to all to submit work and all to enjoy.

Tue 31st Mar to Sat 25th Apr 2015 (4 weeks)

Spring Forward

Spring Forward

Take Art’s annual county youth dance platform returns to Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre for the 11th year and brings together young, inspiring dancers from...

Wed 25th to Fri 27th Mar 2015 (3 days)

Spring flower walks

Spring flower walks

Sat 14, Thu 19, Sat 28 Mar, Sat 18 Apr, 11.30am-1pm Join the gardeners for a walk through the glorious woodland gardens filled with spring flowers - ...

Sat 14th Mar to Sat 18th Apr 2015 (1 month)

Spring Fever

Spring Fever

A solo Exhibition by Anne Radu Anne Radu is one of the UK's leading contemporary female artists. her unique style has attracted much interest at exhi...

Tue 24th Mar to Sat 4th Apr 2015 (2 weeks)

Spinning workshop day

Spinning workshop day

Spinning for beginners and improvers

Sat 18th Apr 2015
/ 1 / / 5 / / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / / 23 / / 53 /