Creative Torbay

events

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 151 to 165 of 845

Upcoming / Today / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / archive

NameEvent DateStars

The Art of Invitation

The Art of Invitation

The Art of Invitation - Creative Engagement for Ourselves and Our Communities A Schumacher College course With Ruth Ben-Tovim and Anne-Marie C...

Mon 4th to Fri 8th Aug 2014 (5 days)

The Amazing Spring Scavenger Hunt

The Amazing Spring Scavenger Hunt

How many items on our fun list can children find around the stunning grounds here at Seale-Hayne. The scavenger hunt is a great way to get youngsters ...

Mon 26th May to Sun 1st Jun 2014 (1 week)

The Alchemy of Lustre

The Alchemy of Lustre

Jonathan Chiswell-Jones stands firmly in the lusterware tradition, with its roots in the Islamic empire of the tenth century, its appearance in Spain ...

Thu 20th Mar to Wed 30th Apr 2014 (1 month)

The Acting Platform

The Acting Platform

JK Theatre Arts welcomes a new session to the current timetable: The Acting Platform The class will run on Friday evenings during term time from 6p...

Fri 4th Apr to Fri 18th Jul 2014 (3 months)

The 2nd Annual St Albans Film Festival 2014

The 2nd Annual St Albans Film Festival 2014

THE 2ND ST ALBANS FILM FESTIVAL 1ST - 4TH MAY 2014 After a really fantastic first festival, we are returning bigger and better in 2014. We inv...

Thu 1st to Sun 4th May 2014 (4 days)

That'll Be The Day

That'll Be The Day

Back by huge demand, prepare for a party as the nations favourite rock 'n' roll variety show That’ll Be The Day, returns with its Brand New Show! T...

Mon 10th Nov 2014

Thai Feast

Thai Feast

Punchy red chillies, sweetness of palm sugar and coconut, salty soy and fish sauces, fresh zestiness of lemon grass and limes. Hot, sweet, salty and ...

Sun 6th Jul 2014

TGLBFestival Birthday Party 27th April

TGLBFestival Birthday Party 27th April

'Town Gardens Little Big Festival' 1st Birthday Bonanza! Sunday 27th April! See you there! (7 photos) Line up of exciting events: 11am > Artist's Ex...

Sun 27th Apr 2014

Textile Expressions

Textile Expressions

This exhibition gives an exciting glimpse of what can be achieved in the contemporary world of stitched textiles. The group of like-minded artists tak...

Mon 19th to Sat 31st May 2014 (2 weeks)

Teresa’s School of Dance

Teresa’s School of Dance

Students will perform a variety of dance pieces from Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Musical Theatre and Break Dance performed to music of the greatest stars that ...

Sat 14th Jun 2014

Tell Me A Dragon: The Work of Jackie Morris

Tell Me A Dragon: The Work of Jackie Morris

Renowned writer and illustrator Jackie Morris dispels dragons’ fearsome reputation in her magical book, Tell Me a Dragon. These entrancing paintings a...

Mon 10th Mar to Wed 25th Jun 2014 (4 months)

Ted & Co The Dinner Show

Ted & Co The Dinner Show

This parody of the cult TV classic Father Ted, the unique and interactive comedy dining experience provides an evening of high-energy improvisation, a...

Sat 20th Sep 2014

Talons & Tiaras

Talons & Tiaras

Talons & Tiaras - the latest exhibition from the Museum of Somerset Designer and textile artist Kate Plumtree returns to the Museum of Somerset with ...

Sat 15th Mar to Sat 10th May 2014 (2 months)

Talon - The Best of The Eagles

Talon - The Best of The Eagles

Talon Music Ltd present Talon - The Best of The Eagles Now in their seventeenth year together Talon have been recognised by the ‘Agents Association...

Fri 14th Nov 2014

Symposium: Art of the Edgelands

Symposium: Art of the Edgelands

10.00am to 4.00pm, free, booking is essential via Eventbrite Venue: Exploration Lab 1, The Forum, University of Exeter, Stocker Rd, Exeter, Devon E...

Sat 26th Apr 2014
/ 1 / / 5 / / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / / 17 / / 57 /