Creative Torbay

What's On

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 166 to 180 of 788

Upcoming / Today / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / archive

NameEvent DateStars

Spring Forward

Spring Forward

Take Art’s annual county youth dance platform returns to Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre for the 11th year and brings together young, inspiring dancers from...

Wed 25th to Fri 27th Mar 2015 (3 days)

Spring flower walks

Spring flower walks

Sat 14, Thu 19, Sat 28 Mar, Sat 18 Apr, 11.30am-1pm Join the gardeners for a walk through the glorious woodland gardens filled with spring flowers - ...

Sat 14th Mar to Sat 18th Apr 2015 (1 month)

Spring Fever

Spring Fever

A solo Exhibition by Anne Radu Anne Radu is one of the UK's leading contemporary female artists. her unique style has attracted much interest at exhi...

Tue 24th Mar to Sat 4th Apr 2015 (2 weeks)

Spinning workshop day

Spinning workshop day

Spinning for beginners and improvers

Sat 18th Apr 2015

Specimen Days

Specimen Days

Specimen Days An exhibition by artist Joss Cole Friday 27th February – Friday 20th March Private View: Friday 27th February (5pm – 7pm) You a...

Sat 28th Feb to Fri 20th Mar 2015 (3 weeks)

Special Exhibition: The Pit at the End of the Road

Special Exhibition: The Pit at the End of the Road

Open daily 10:00 – 17:00, the forthcoming art exhibition The Pit at the End of the Road, features the art work of local artist Michael Milner. It ...

Mon 2nd Feb to Tue 31st Mar 2015 (2 months)

Sowy Stitch

Sowy Stitch

Full Day workshop £25.00 with Tutor Pam Martin Join a small friendly monthly workshop that aims to make a small machine stitched project in a day. Th...

Sat 14th Mar 2015

Sowy Stitch

Sowy Stitch

Full Day workshop £25.00 with Tutor Pam Martin Join a small friendly monthly workshop that aims to make a small machine stitched project in a day. ...

Sat 11th Apr 2015

Sowy Stitch

Sowy Stitch

Full Day workshop £25.00 with Tutor Pam Martin Join a small friendly monthly workshop that aims to make a small machine stitched project in a day. ...

Sat 2nd May 2015

South Somerset Creatives Club Workshops - Selling Network!

South Somerset Creatives Club Workshops - Selling Network!

THURSDAY 26TH MARCH - 6:00PM - 8:00PM A networking meeting focusing on selling!! FREE TO ATTEND: South Somerset Creatives Club has two upcoming...

Thu 26th Mar 2015

Soundart Radio: An Elizabethan Evening with a Contemporary Twist

Soundart Radio: An Elizabethan Evening with a Contemporary Twist

Soundart Commuity Radio is now 8 years old. To celebrate this event and to help ensure the future of the radio station we have gained some sponsorshi...

Fri 22nd May 2015

Soprano and Piano recital

Soprano and Piano recital

In Aid of the Alzheimer's Society 7.30pm Tickets £10 / U16s £7 Come and enjoy an evening of opera, musical and Peruvian folk pieces sung by Ita...

Sat 14th Mar 2015

Soprano & Piano Charity Recital

Soprano & Piano Charity Recital

Claudia Alvarez Calderon (soprano) Ekaterina Shetliffe (piano) Come and enjoy an evening of opera, musical and Peruvian folk pieces sung by Italia...

Sat 14th Mar 2015

Songs of Praise Presents...

Songs of Praise Presents...

Details: Tickets £3 available in advance from the venue, online at TBC or on the door. Strictly 18+ venue. Doors 8.30pm The Line Up: THEO ALTIER...

Thu 16th Apr 2015

Somerset's Creative Coast: Art Exhibition

Somerset's Creative Coast: Art Exhibition

Wednesday 27 May - Friday 29 May, Porlock Village Hall A multi-media exhibition to see how Somerset's coast inspires artists and makers in their wo...

Wed 27th to Fri 29th May 2015 (3 days)
/ 1 / / 5 / / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / / 23 / / 53 /