What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 144

Upcoming / Today / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Archive

Family after school art club.....@torreabbeymuseum

Wed 18 Apr to Wed 23 May 2018 (1 month)

Family after school art club.....@torreabbeymuseum

Wednesday 18 April 2018 to Wednesday 23 May 2018 16:00 to 17:30 The Learning Lab Suitable for all ages Costs Children - £4.50 Siblings - £3.50 .....Read more

#TorbayTattooTales

Sun 04 Mar to Sat 02 Jun 2018 (3 months)

#TorbayTattooTales

What's the story behind your ink? Torre Abbey Museum launches #TorbayTattooTales as part of of the Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed Exhibition To.....Read more

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

Sat 03 Mar to Sun 03 Jun 2018 (3 months)

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

Saturday 3 March – Sunday 3 June From ruffians to royalty; from sailors to socialites; from pilgrims to punks: tattoos have been etched into bodies.....Read more

Doorstep @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wed 18 Apr to Wed 25 Jul 2018 (3 months)

Doorstep @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wednesday 18 April 2018 to Wednesday 25 July 2018 10:00 to 11:00 The Learning Lab Suitable for ages from 0 to 5 years old Costs Children 0 to 4 -.....Read more

Last of the Summer Wine PALACE THEATRE

Wed 25 to Sat 28 Apr 2018 (4 days)

Last of the Summer Wine PALACE THEATRE

Bijou Theatre Productions presents this new stage adaptation by Roy Clarke of the timeless television series with Foggy, Clegg and Compo are reunited .....Read more

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

Tue 10 Apr to Sat 01 Dec 2018 (8 months)

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

The towns of the English Riviera are cradled by our east facing natural harbour - Tor Bay. The Bay has been inhabited since Palaeolithic times and .....Read more

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Thu 12 Apr to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (9 months)

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Bring your project and join other like minded crafters for a relaxed afternoon of creativity, sharing tips and ideas over tea and cake. Basic art r.....Read more

Torquay Museum Bay Brass Concert

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Torquay Museum Bay Brass Concert

Bay Brass Torquay is a friendly band based in the English Riviera with a wide range of ages who enjoy playing together. Their repertoire is varied an.....Read more

Sam Massey Ensemble

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Sam Massey Ensemble

The Sam Massey Ensemble is a new jazz-funk septet showcasing the original compositions and arrangements of a number of talented British Jazz artists, .....Read more

Celebrating Life

Thu 19 to Wed 25 Apr 2018 (1 week)

Celebrating Life

An exhibition of paintings in oils, acrylics and watercolours, and works in inks, photography, pastels and metals by the Hocking Hill collective of We.....Read more

April Exhibition

Sat 07 to Fri 27 Apr 2018 (3 weeks)

April Exhibition

Through the use of innovative surface materials, artist Cristina Ulander produces uniquely atmospheric landscapes and skyscapes. Techniques produced o.....Read more

High School Musical PALACE THEATRE

Sun 29 Apr 2018

High School Musical PALACE THEATRE

High School Musical is being performed by the Students of Pauline Quirke Performing Arts Academy Torbay. Their last show was The Lazy Ace, at the Shaf.....Read more

Sands Road Framing & Gallery Is Featuring Lee Armitage In April

Sun 01 to Mon 30 Apr 2018 (1 month)

Sands Road Framing & Gallery Is Featuring Lee Armitage In April

Sands Road Framing Shop & Gallery is very excited to be featuring Torbay artist Lee Armitage throughout April. Lee creates modern representations of .....Read more

Levathian

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Levathian

With flying bodies, last minute catches and an energy you have to see to believe, LEVIATHAN pushes the boundaries of what the body can do. Martial Art.....Read more

Exhibition: Made to Commission

Sat 24 Mar to Mon 07 May 2018 (1 month)

Exhibition: Made to Commission

A look behind the workshop doors to see how the commissioning process works. Guild Members reveal their making journeys with clients, ranging from per.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 /