What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 602

Upcoming / Today / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Archive

Torre Abbey Survey  - PRIZES!

Wed 16 Aug to Sat 02 Sep 2017 (3 weeks)

Torre Abbey Survey - PRIZES!

Have you visited Torre Abbey Museum this summer and seen the Face2Face exhibition, walked in the stunning gardens, attended a workshop or a family Sun.....Read more

The Beach Boys Story

Fri 18 Aug 2017

The Beach Boys Story

THE BEACH BOYS STORY If you like the Beach Boys songs, you will love this band! Guaranteed to leave you with a smile on your face, with a song i.....Read more

Oh What A Night – The New Jersey Boys

Mon 31 Jul to Mon 28 Aug 2017 (1 month)

Oh What A Night – The New Jersey Boys

Oh What a Night! The music of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons plus a tribute to Showaddywaddy. Back by public demand this sensational sell-out .....Read more

That’s Entertainment

Tue 01 to Tue 29 Aug 2017 (1 month)

That’s Entertainment

From the producers of the smash hit Puttin’ On The Ritz, comes a dazzling showstopping experience bringing you a truly feel-good show of Hollywood’s g.....Read more

Face2Face…Torre Abbey - Summer Exhibition

Sat 08 Jul to Sun 03 Sep 2017 (2 months)

Face2Face…Torre Abbey - Summer Exhibition

8 July to 3 September 2017 A select exhibition curated from the Arts Council Collection. Step inside Torre Abbey this summer and be surrounded.....Read more

Digital Portrait Workshops

Mon 14 to Fri 18 Aug 2017 (5 days)

Digital Portrait Workshops

The Face2Face Digital Portrait Workshops are about having fun with mobile phones, computers and images (old and new) and being creative and imaginativ.....Read more

Torre Abbey Open Air Cinema Festival

Thu 17 to Sun 27 Aug 2017 (2 weeks)

Torre Abbey Open Air Cinema Festival

Don’t miss eight nights of fantastic open-air cinema in the stunning grounds of Torre Abbey, amongst the abbey ruins. We are working in partnership wi.....Read more

Summer Show

Sat 22 Jul to Sun 10 Sep 2017 (2 months)

Summer Show

Deborah Treliving's original collagraph "The Orchard" has been selected for the Summer Show in the Jubilee Gallery at the Devon Guild of Craftsmen. "T.....Read more

Show Off

Wed 19 Jul to Sun 03 Sep 2017 (2 months)

Show Off

Deborah's original collagraph "The Garden" is exhibited in "Show Off" at the Devon Guild of Craftsmen. "Show Off" runs alongside the Summer Show in th.....Read more

Art Path Sculpture Trail

Mon 24 Apr to Sun 10 Sep 2017 (5 months)

Art Path Sculpture Trail

Deborah has created Team CC for the Art Path Sculpture Trail at Cockington Court Craft Centre. Team CC is situated in the Walled Art Garden. Construct.....Read more

Poetry for Pleasure at Torquay Library

Sat 14 Jan 2017 to Sat 08 Dec 2018 (2 year)

Poetry for Pleasure at Torquay Library

10.00 - 12.00 Torquay Library, Lymington Road, Torquay TQ1 3DT Poetry for Pleasure is for anyone who enjoys reading, writing or listening to poetry......Read more

Poetry for Pleasure at Paignton Library

Sat 07 Jan 2017 to Sat 01 Dec 2018 (2 year)

Poetry for Pleasure at Paignton Library

10.00 - 12.00 Paignton Library, Great Western Road, Paignton TQ4 5AG Poetry for Pleasure is for anyone who enjoys reading, writing or listening to p.....Read more

Poetry for Pleasure at Brixham Library

Tue 10 Jan 2017 to Tue 11 Dec 2018 (2 year)

Poetry for Pleasure at Brixham Library

10.00 - 12.00 Brixham Library, Market Street, Brixham TQ5 8EU Poetry for Pleasure is for anyone who enjoys reading, writing or listening to poetry. .....Read more

Paignton Library Local History Group

Tue 07 Mar to Tue 05 Dec 2017 (9 months)

Paignton Library Local History Group

Paignton Library Local History Group was launched in January 2016 and quickly attracted a core of keen local members. They began with a project lookin.....Read more

Writers' Circle at Torquay Library

Thu 25 May 2017 to Sat 22 Dec 2018 (2 year)

Writers' Circle at Torquay Library

A group for aspiring writers to share their work and experience and gain feedback. For all forms of writing, whether prose, poetry or scripted. Every.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / / 11 / / 13 / / 15 / 16 / / 21 / / 26 / / 31 / / 36 / / 41 /