What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Adults / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 203

Upcoming / Today / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Archive

Paignton Art & Craft Society Annual Exhibition @TorreAbbey

Sat 23 Sep to Tue 03 Oct 2017 (2 weeks)

Paignton Art & Craft Society Annual Exhibition @TorreAbbey

'Paignton Art and Craft Society' is a local Art Group established 66 years ago. We welcome members with all abilities, to our monthly Meetings, to enj.....Read more

Creative Cafe @ The Hub

Sun 03 to Thu 28 Sep 2017 (4 weeks)

Creative Cafe @ The Hub

Starting this Thursday (7th September), our Creative Café will be open from 10.30am to 12.30pm! The first session is FREE – so there’s no better oppor.....Read more

Batley Open Art Exhibition 2017

Fri 15 Sep to Sat 25 Nov 2017 (2 months)

Batley Open Art Exhibition 2017

Our latest exhibition at Batley Art Gallery - launching this Friday, 15th September, the Open is a selected exhibition of paintings, sculpture and pho.....Read more

SK2 Orchestra

Fri 22 Sep 2017

SK2 Orchestra

The SK2 Jazz Orchestra return for another blast through the swinging repertoire of ace arranger and band leader Stan Kenton. The concert will featu.....Read more

Sing in t'valley | Harmony singing taught by ear

Fri 08 Sep to Fri 08 Dec 2017 (3 months)

Sing in t'valley | Harmony singing taught by ear

Sing your heart out & your socks off in these fun & friendly harmony singing sessions. For people aged 18+ No audition, solo singing or music readi.....Read more

Making Waves Singing Sessions

Mon 11 Sep to Mon 04 Dec 2017 (3 months)

Making Waves Singing Sessions

Hurray!! after a year of negotiations and refurbishments after the fire, we are now BACK IN THE WATERSHED! Come and join us in a weekly session explo.....Read more

Singin' Slawit

Tue 19 Sep to Tue 05 Dec 2017 (3 months)

Singin' Slawit

Sing your heart out or your socks off at these friendly singing sessions led by Gill Bond. Weekly sing-for-fun and feeling GOOD is back at in the l.....Read more

Art Club /Artist in Residence

Wed 16 Aug to Wed 20 Dec 2017 (4 months)

Art Club /Artist in Residence

If you have never drawn or painted before or you would like to improve your art technique do come along. All are welcome of any age. Each individua.....Read more

Art Club at Crafty Praxis

Wed 13 Sep to Wed 20 Dec 2017 (3 months)

Art Club at Crafty Praxis

If you have never drawn or painted before or you would like to improve your art technique do come along. All are welcome of any age. Each individua.....Read more

Art Club at Crafty Praxis

Wed 20 Sep to Wed 20 Dec 2017 (3 months)

Art Club at Crafty Praxis

If you have never drawn or painted before or you would like to improve your art technique do come along. All are welcome of any age. Each individua.....Read more

Harmony@Hope Bank - drop in singing group

Fri 22 Sep to Fri 01 Dec 2017 (2 months)

Harmony@Hope Bank - drop in singing group

HARMONY@HOPE BANK A regular daytime acapella harmony singing group for all with Jenny Goodman - come and build your confidence and skills, experien.....Read more

Sakubei Yamamoto Exhibition

Mon 18 Sep to Sun 17 Dec 2017 (3 months)

Sakubei Yamamoto Exhibition

Visit our new Community Exhibition Space to find exhibitions by visiting artists. This quarter from September to 17th December 2017 we are delight.....Read more

Oil Painting Course

Mon 18 Sep to Mon 06 Nov 2017 (2 months)

Oil Painting Course

In this 8 week course you will learn what it’s like to work in oil-paints. From how to mix colours and use mediums to blend and ‘scumble’ paint. You w.....Read more

Knitty Gritty

Thu 12 Jan to Thu 21 Dec 2017 (11 months)

Knitty Gritty

Knitty Gritty is a regular, knitting; crochet and sewing circle. This is a peer led group intended for those with previous experience, please be aware.....Read more

Weekly Feel Good World Dance Class

Fri 22 Sep to Fri 22 Dec 2017 (3 months)

Weekly Feel Good World Dance Class

Feel Good World Dance Upbeat, fun, dance sessions, which help you to get some aerobic exercise whilst learning simple fun dance styles from around.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / / 12 / / 14 /