What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / 15-19 years / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 133

Upcoming / Today / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Archive

Intro to Urban Dance Course

Sat 17 Feb to Sat 10 Mar 2018 (3 weeks)

Intro to Urban Dance Course

Intro to Urban Dance Course A fun introduction to different styles of urban dance from gentle warm up to some easy hip hop routines and moving to .....Read more

Wire Jewellery Course- February 2018

Sat 17 Feb to Sat 10 Mar 2018 (3 weeks)

Wire Jewellery Course- February 2018

Wire Jewellery Course During this Wire Jewellery Course we will be producing the following: ● A basic swirl ● A chain ● Rings ● Pendan.....Read more

Lunchtime Concert: Opera North Brass Ensemble

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Lunchtime Concert: Opera North Brass Ensemble

The flexibility of Opera North's brass section is put on show here as they demonstrate why they are an integral part of one of the UK's most versatile.....Read more

Electric Spring

Wed 21 to Sun 25 Feb 2018 (5 days)

Electric Spring

Free admission for all concerts and workshops (Concerts at 19:30) Electric Spring is an annual festival of sonic exploration of cutting-edge practi.....Read more

Exhibition: Jerwood Makers Open

Sat 20 Jan to Sun 11 Mar 2018 (2 months)

Exhibition: Jerwood Makers Open

Launched in 2010, Jerwood Makers Open is a biennial opportunity focusing on UK makers who propose to make ambitious, radical work in their first years.....Read more

New Creative Writing Group

Wed 03 Jan to Wed 28 Feb 2018 (2 months)

New Creative Writing Group

New Creative Writing Group Wish it, Dream it, Write it! Every Wednesday, 11am – 1pm, starting 11th October 2017 £1.50 per person, per session.....Read more

High Jinx Magic, Illusion & Circus

Sat 24 Feb 2018

High Jinx Magic, Illusion & Circus

The High Jinx show is back this half term with even more grand illusions, crazy tricks and unbelievable circus thrills. This is the perfect experie.....Read more

Mosaic Club

Thu 11 Jan to Thu 28 Jun 2018 (6 months)

Mosaic Club

During the Mosaic Club you will use broken tiles, plates, shells, glass, beads and lots more to create mosaic masterpieces. You will have the option t.....Read more

Distant Shores Mozart, Elgar and Dvořák

Sun 25 Feb 2018

Distant Shores Mozart, Elgar and Dvořák

With our second foray into the symphonic works of Antonin Dvořák, Ben Gernon, former Dudamel Fellow with the Los Angeles Philharmonic, makes his Opera.....Read more

Young Creatives - 10 plus

Sat 13 Jan to Sat 14 Jul 2018 (6 months)

Young Creatives - 10 plus

Our Saturday art class specifically for young people. Perfect for those who love getting creative and those working towards their GCSE Art. The 2 .....Read more

Wednesday Workshops - Taster sessions

Wed 17 Jan to Wed 18 Jul 2018 (6 months)

Wednesday Workshops - Taster sessions

Our Wednesday Workshops are the perfect mid-week wind down. Join us for an evening of art and craft, each session we will be a new technique, and the.....Read more

Stained Glass Evening Class

Thu 18 Jan to Thu 19 Jul 2018 (6 months)

Stained Glass Evening Class

Our popular Stained Glass evening class returns for the new year. Tutor Diane Mellor is an experienced stained glass artist and she will lead you thr.....Read more

Art clubs

Sat 13 Jan to Sat 21 Jul 2018 (6 months)

Art clubs

Art clubs for children of all ages at Phoenix Community Centre, Holmfirth. Hands- on creativity. Fun, social and you don;t have to clear up the mess!.....Read more

Diego Castro: guitarist, alone

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Diego Castro: guitarist, alone

7.30 - 9pm Diego Castro gives the UK premiere of Jürg Frey’s ‘guitarist alone’ alongside works by Simon Steen-Andersen, Claus-Stephen Mahnkopf and .....Read more

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

Sat 03 Mar to Sun 03 Jun 2018 (3 months)

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

Saturday 3 March – Sunday 3 June From ruffians to royalty; from sailors to socialites; from pilgrims to punks: tattoos have been etched into bodies.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /