What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Arts and Crafts / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 139

Upcoming / Today / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Archive

Lewes Artwave: Venue 49 Jevington Open Studios

Sat 17 Aug to Sun 01 Sep 2019 (2 weeks)

Lewes Artwave: Venue 49 Jevington Open Studios

An exhibition featuring the work of the Artists:- Charlotte Matthews - Printmaker Ian O'Halloran - Printmaker Ian Seccombe - Printmaker an.....Read more

Made of Memories - Textile showcase

Tue 06 to Sat 24 Aug 2019 (3 weeks)

Made of Memories - Textile showcase

'Made of Memories' is a series of large scale woven panels, artwork and frameless fragments. They are all hand dyed and made using traditional hand we.....Read more

Summer Art & Wellbeing Workshops

Wed 07 to Wed 28 Aug 2019 (3 weeks)

Summer Art & Wellbeing Workshops

Free Art workshops every Wednesday of August at Wormley and Turnford Big Local Hub For 11 - 19yr olds A Programme of workshops led by Artist .....Read more

Vessel, Sophie Hulf

Fri 02 to Sun 25 Aug 2019 (3 weeks)

Vessel, Sophie Hulf

Sophie Hulf explores biology, psychology and how these elements interact in this collection of work that spans a year in residency at the Phoenix. We .....Read more

Making Your Mark: DIY journal making workshop

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Making Your Mark: DIY journal making workshop

Huddersfield Library & Art Gallery, Huddersfield Library, HD1 2SU Sat 24th August 2019. 1.15 - 3.30 pm Come along and make your very own journal f.....Read more

Changing Skies: Alexander James Gordon

Thu 25 Jul to Fri 30 Aug 2019 (1 month)

Changing Skies: Alexander James Gordon

Changing Skies - abstract landscape paintings 25th July - 30th August 2019 Open Monday - Friday 10am - 4pm Free entry Based in North London, Ale.....Read more

MARSWORTH FLOWER FESTIVAL AND OPEN PRINT STUDIO

Sat 24 to Mon 26 Aug 2019 (3 days)

MARSWORTH FLOWER FESTIVAL AND OPEN PRINT STUDIO

AUGUST 24 - 26TH 2019 This is the weekend that All Saints' Church, Marsworth celebrates its Flower Festival - this year the theme is 'Time for a Rh.....Read more

Chroma City

Thu 08 Aug to Sun 15 Sep 2019 (1 month)

Chroma City

Paintings by Debbie Ayles Ceramics by Michele Connell Debbie Ayles presents a painterly exploration of the myriad patterns found in architectural .....Read more

Summer In Space

Fri 26 Jul to Mon 02 Sep 2019 (1 month)

Summer In Space

Event Date: Friday 26 July to Sunday 1 September from 10:00am - 4:30pm Young adventurers will be able to enjoy space themed activities throughout t.....Read more

CALL FOR ARTISTS - Home

Sun 21 Jul to Sat 31 Aug 2019 (1 month)

CALL FOR ARTISTS - Home

We invite artists in all creative media to submit work for our forthcoming exhibition celebrating the theme of ‘home.’ We welcome wall-hung paintings,.....Read more

The Way of All Flesh exhibition

Sat 13 Jul to Sun 01 Sep 2019 (2 months)

The Way of All Flesh exhibition

The Way of All Flesh presents an exhibition of elegantly crafted and powerful figurative sculptures. Artist Jamie Frost brings the tradition of wood c.....Read more

Summer Art & Wellbeing Workshops

Sat 06 Jul to Tue 27 Aug 2019 (2 months)

Summer Art & Wellbeing Workshops

Free Art workshops every Tuesday of August at The Family Centre Turnford. For 11 - 19yr olds A Programme of workshops led by Artist Rosanna M.....Read more

Landscape Through Language - Tom Ratcliffe

Fri 05 Jul to Sat 31 Aug 2019 (2 months)

Landscape Through Language - Tom Ratcliffe

Join us for the launch of our latest exhibition, by Artist and Art Historian Tom Ratcliffe. All welcome, 5th July 6pm to 8pm. Exhibition runs 5th .....Read more

35 Years of WYPW - Exhibition

Sat 06 Jul to Fri 06 Sep 2019 (2 months)

35 Years of WYPW - Exhibition

6th July – 6th September 2019 Celebrating 35 years of WYPW, we bring together an exhibition of prints, paintings, sculpture and photography by arti.....Read more

Huddersfield Photo-Imaging Club Annual Exhibition 2019

Sat 29 Jun to Sat 31 Aug 2019 (2 months)

Huddersfield Photo-Imaging Club Annual Exhibition 2019

Huddersfield Photo-Imaging Club will showcase their members best work in print and digital image form at their Annual Exhibition in Huddersfield Art G.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 /