What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Creative Organisations / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 33

Upcoming / Today / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Archive

Stained Glass with Diane Mellor

Tue 09 to Tue 23 Oct 2018 (2 weeks)

Stained Glass with Diane Mellor

Our popular Stained Glass class returns for a 9 hour short course. Tutor Diane Mellor is an experienced stained glass artist and she will lead you thr.....Read more

Watercolour with Ross Moore

Sat 06 to Sat 27 Oct 2018 (3 weeks)

Watercolour with Ross Moore

Our new Saturday morning Watercolour course is the perfect way to start the weekend. Ross Moore is a talented artist and member of Yorkshire colouris.....Read more

Mindful Drawing with Maggie O'Keefe

Thu 04 to Thu 25 Oct 2018 (3 weeks)

Mindful Drawing with Maggie O'Keefe

“Mindfulness means the awareness that arises from paying attention in a particular way; on purpose, in the present moment, and non-judgmentally.” Jon .....Read more

Creative Cafe

Thu 06 Sep to Thu 25 Oct 2018 (2 months)

Creative Cafe

Thursdays in term time, 10.30am to 12.30pm Friendly and relaxed, Creative Cafe is an informal weekly session which offers a different creative acti.....Read more

Monday Adult Guitar Club

Mon 03 Sep to Mon 22 Oct 2018 (2 months)

Monday Adult Guitar Club

Always wanted to play guitar but never made the time? Whether you have always intended to learn or you started years ago and your guitar is gathering .....Read more

Wednesday Workshops - Taster sessions

Wed 10 Oct to Wed 05 Dec 2018 (2 months)

Wednesday Workshops - Taster sessions

Our Wednesday Workshops are the perfect mid-week wind down. Join us for an evening of art and craft, each session we will be a new technique, and the.....Read more

Family Workshops

Sat 13 Oct to Sat 15 Dec 2018 (2 months)

Family Workshops

AUTUMN/WINTER FAMILY WORKSHOPS RETURN FROM 13TH OCTOBER Family friendly sessions are an opportunity to make and create together. We run them termly .....Read more

Yule Sing

Tue 09 Oct to Tue 11 Dec 2018 (2 months)

Yule Sing

Join Jess Baker and Moira Wade for 10 weeks of glorious harmony Sing your way through autumn to greet the solsice in a relaxed, informal no pressure e.....Read more

Art Class – Friday Mornings – 7th Sept – 16th Nov 2018

Fri 07 Sep to Fri 16 Nov 2018 (2 months)

Art Class – Friday Mornings – 7th Sept – 16th Nov 2018

Starting Sept 7th– Nov 16th. Fridays 9.30 -12.30 pm (Half term break 23rd Oct) Introduction These classes have been designed for individual.....Read more

Life Drawing Art Workshops – 7th Sept – 16th Nov – Friday pm

Fri 07 Sep to Fri 16 Nov 2018 (2 months)

Life Drawing Art Workshops – 7th Sept – 16th Nov – Friday pm

7th Sept to 16th Nov. Fridays 1 pm – 4 pm (half term break 23rd Oct) £12 per session. Pay on the day or pre-book the term to reserve your placeP.....Read more

Trestle Adult Theatre Classes

Thu 13 Sep to Thu 06 Dec 2018 (3 months)

Trestle Adult Theatre Classes

A Season of drop–in theatre skills workshops for adults. Sessions run from 7pm-9pm | Suitable for everyone 17+ This Autumn Term Trestle is runn.....Read more

Say it Loud : How Posters Talk To Us

Sun 01 Apr to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (9 months)

Say it Loud : How Posters Talk To Us

You are here | Home | What's On | Say It Loud : How Posters Talk To Us Say It Loud : How Posters Talk To Us Say It Loud : How.....Read more

Cheshunt Comedy Club - 28th October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Cheshunt Comedy Club - 28th October 2018

Grow Comedy are BACK and we're bigger and better than ever! Sunday 28th October Doors are half 6 for a 7pm start. Cheshunt Royal British legion cl.....Read more

Join the St Albans Artists Network page!

Sun 28 Jan 2018 to Tue 01 Jan 2019 (11 months)

Join the St Albans Artists Network page!

An open page for St Albans based artists and art lovers. Artists can share their work and promote exhibitions. Art lovers has access to local artist.....Read more

Deborah de Mornay Penny Art - Exhibition

Sun 20 May 2018 to Sun 19 May 2019 (1 year)

Deborah de Mornay Penny Art - Exhibition

Examples of my work are currently on display in Burnham on Sea...Read more

1 / 2 / 3 /