What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Creative Organisations / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 32

Upcoming / Today / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Archive

Place of Welcome

Sat 08 to Sat 22 Dec 2018 (2 weeks)

Place of Welcome

Pop in for a cuppa and a chat at Bagshaw Museum between 12 and 2pm on Saturdays before Christmas. Places of Welcome is a growing network of local comm.....Read more

The English Tea Ceremony

Thu 20 to Fri 21 Dec 2018 (2 days)

The English Tea Ceremony

What’s your favourite memory of drinking tea? Where? When? Who were you with? How did it feel? Local artist, Dave Helm, in conjunction with arts &.....Read more

Contemporary Ceramics

Wed 07 Nov to Wed 19 Dec 2018 (1 month)

Contemporary Ceramics

Katy Measures of Made by Katy Jane and resident artist, leads our new course this Autumn. Get creative and stuck in with her contemporary ceramics cl.....Read more

Craftanoon

Thu 08 Nov to Thu 20 Dec 2018 (1 month)

Craftanoon

Craftanoon is our relaxed afternoon of crafting - it's a time to try out craft skills and create your own handmade uniques pieces. Each term, we cove.....Read more

Fused Glass - Monday Evening class

Mon 05 Nov 2018 to Thu 18 Jul 2019 (8 months)

Fused Glass - Monday Evening class

Learn the basic techniques of fused glass making, or develop your skills further in our term time evening class - perfect to experiment and create you.....Read more

Say it Loud : How Posters Talk To Us

Sun 01 Apr to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (9 months)

Say it Loud : How Posters Talk To Us

You are here | Home | What's On | Say It Loud : How Posters Talk To Us Say It Loud : How Posters Talk To Us Say It Loud : How.....Read more

Join the St Albans Artists Network page!

Sun 28 Jan 2018 to Tue 01 Jan 2019 (11 months)

Join the St Albans Artists Network page!

An open page for St Albans based artists and art lovers. Artists can share their work and promote exhibitions. Art lovers has access to local artist.....Read more

SING OUT | ACT UP – Trestle Community Inclusion Groups

Thu 22 Mar 2018 to Fri 22 Mar 2019 (1 year)

SING OUT | ACT UP – Trestle Community Inclusion Groups

SING OUT | ACT UP are two new fully inclusive groups run by Trestle Theatre Company, a charity that works with local communities to inspire creativit.....Read more

Power of Music Conference 2019

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Power of Music Conference 2019

*BOOK BEFORE NOVEMBER 9 TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR EARLY BIRD OFFERS* Monday, January 7, 2019 13:00 – 18:15 #Power of Music Conference 2019 p.....Read more

Hertfordshire ProConnect: Leading & Managing a Production Team

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Hertfordshire ProConnect: Leading & Managing a Production Team

Are you getting the best from your production team? Do you know what really makes them and you tick? This highly practical workshop will give you k.....Read more

Murder Mystery Dinner

Sun 13 Jan 2019

Murder Mystery Dinner

Come Die with Me! Join us for another murder mystery event over a three-course dinner. Meet the suspects, witness the urder, be a detective and find t.....Read more

Acrylic painting workshop for beginners

Sun 13 Jan 2019

Acrylic painting workshop for beginners

Acrylic Painting Workshop for Beginners Subject matter: The Cheeky Llama Sunday 13th January - 10.00am - 3.00pm Learn how to paint with acryl.....Read more

Adult Beginner Guitar Club

Tue 15 Jan to Tue 12 Feb 2019 (1 month)

Adult Beginner Guitar Club

Always wanted to play guitar but never made the time? Whether you have always intended to learn or you started years ago and your guitar is gathering .....Read more

Celebrating AgeUKulele

Mon 14 Jan to Mon 08 Apr 2019 (3 months)

Celebrating AgeUKulele

According to 60’s pop star Joe Brown “If you’ve got a Ukulele in your hands you’re bound to be smiling”. Well you can now come and see for yourself.....Read more

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019 (3 months)

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

If you’re over 55 and want to experience the tingle of singing in harmony with other people, here is your chance! Harmony singing is a great way to.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 /