What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Creative Organisations / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 37

Upcoming / Today / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Archive

What's On in the Piazza and Queensgate Market in July

Thu 01 to Sat 31 Jul 2021 (1 month)

What's On in the Piazza and Queensgate Market in July

Temporary Contemporary is working with artists and arts organisations in Huddersfield to use empty shops in the Piazza shopping centre and empty stall.....Read more

Yoganurture FULLY FUNDED course

Tue 25 May to Tue 27 Jul 2021 (2 months)

Yoganurture FULLY FUNDED course

Creative Learning has a fantastic yoganurture course starting soon. It is a fully funded 10 week online course for Hertfordshire residents, and timed .....Read more

Macramé Micro Pot Hanger Workshop

Tue 27 Jul 2021

Macramé Micro Pot Hanger Workshop

Bernadine will guide you through making your own truly unique macramé plant hanger. Ideal intro to macramé for beginners or for those just wanting to.....Read more

Creative Team Building Activities

Thu 15 Jul to Thu 30 Sep 2021 (3 months)

Creative Team Building Activities

As restrictions ease, we are very excited to be able to offer the live group workshops again, delivered as a creative team building activity – for col.....Read more

'Music For Your Eyes' Exhibition by Tray Tronic

Mon 14 Jun to Tue 31 Aug 2021 (3 months)

'Music For Your Eyes' Exhibition by Tray Tronic

View recent art created by our Resident Artist Tray Tronic - experimental play while in isolation. 'Meet the artist' Tray Tronic when the exhibitio.....Read more

Awaken

Sat 05 Jun to Tue 31 Aug 2021 (3 months)

Awaken

As we rise up out of the depths of places and emotions unknown and unfamiliar, we are awoken to the new. Long cold dark days and bitter cold nights p.....Read more

Behind the Mask | Celebrating 40 Years of Trestle Theatre Compan

Mon 17 May to Sun 05 Sep 2021 (4 months)

Behind the Mask | Celebrating 40 Years of Trestle Theatre Compan

2021 sees Trestle celebrate its 40th birthday and we are delighted to announce that we will be launching an exhibition in partnership with Arts Counci.....Read more

Craft & Chat

Mon 15 Mar to Mon 26 Jul 2021 (4 months)

Craft & Chat

Join my craft and chat group on a Monday evening 7.30-9.00. Become part of this friendly community to support one another in our exploration of art a.....Read more

Fairfield Art Group - Painting

Mon 28 Jun to Mon 13 Dec 2021 (6 months)

Fairfield Art Group - Painting

Fairfield Art Group offers a friendly informal fortnightly session to create together. Open to everyone regardless of experience: beginners to experts.....Read more

Art Club

Fri 30 Apr to Thu 25 Nov 2021 (7 months)

Art Club

Art Club starting 30 April Fridays 1pm-3.30pm weekly via zoom Guided by your tutor you will be able to complete a piece each session. Friendly fun.....Read more

VIBE

Sat 31 Jul to Sat 07 Aug 2021 (1 week)

VIBE

Art Exhibition of vibrant and evocative abstract artworks with a sense of nature and of place by Paul Hillary and May Cheung Grant..Read more

Zentangle

Tue 13 Apr to Tue 21 Dec 2021 (8 months)

Zentangle

Learn this mindful drawing technique. With our amazing tutor Lucy Farran aka 'The Lucky Tangler' Amazing results! Popular class via zoom. Beginners.....Read more

Planet Hitchin

Wed 04 Aug 2021

Planet Hitchin

Join the lovely staff at @Hitchin Library for a workshop for: Planet Hitchin Presented by Plastic Free Hitchin and Hitchin Library Wednesday .....Read more

Online creative short courses

Tue 28 Jul 2020 to Wed 28 Jul 2021 (1 year)

Online creative short courses

Learn a new skill from home as we bring our expert tutors to you with our very first online short courses. NEW Online Courses: - Relief printing a.....Read more

The Curious Creative Weekly Writing Club

Mon 10 May 2021 to Wed 10 May 2023 (2 years)

The Curious Creative Weekly Writing Club

This is an online weekly creative writing club for people of all levels Aim: To provide inspirational prompts to encourage and empower members to nur.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 /