View all events
Online Byram Arcade Craft Fair Apr 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Online Byram Arcade Craft Fair Apr 2021

The craft fair is normally at the amazing Byram Arcade 10am - 4pm on the second Sunday of every month. But in these strange times, find us temporaril.....Read more

Virtual Half-Day Silent Meditation Retreat | Sunday 11th April

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Virtual Half-Day Silent Meditation Retreat | Sunday 11th April

SRMD UK (Spiritual Centre on Falconer Road) are delighted to invite you to another Virtual Half-Day Silent Meditation Retreat this Sunday 7th February.....Read more

In Our Garden Exhibition - Letchworth window exhibition

Wed 31 Mar to Sun 11 Apr 2021 (2 weeks)

In Our Garden Exhibition - Letchworth window exhibition

In Our Garden Exhibition When: Until 11th April 2021 Where: 33-35 Station Road Letchworth SG6 3BB (formerly the Tourist Information Centre) In .....Read more

Easter Hunt Trail

Mon 29 Mar to Sun 11 Apr 2021 (2 weeks)

Easter Hunt Trail

Huddersfield BID have launched a brand new interactive trail for all the family this Easter! Loyal Free app users can now access a safe, fun and famil.....Read more

All in the April Evening

Sun 04 to Sun 18 Apr 2021 (2 weeks)

All in the April Evening

Following the success of their virtual Christmas concert, Gledholt Male Voice Choir will present a short concert for Easter. We have call the concert .....Read more

Art Competition

Wed 07 to Mon 26 Apr 2021 (3 weeks)

Art Competition

Spring Competition Email us an image of your entry: You may win a Cass Art or Works gift voucher. any medium painting, drawing, photography, poetry.....Read more

April Acapella

Fri 09 to Fri 30 Apr 2021 (3 weeks)

April Acapella

ACAPELLA APRIL RELAXED ONLINE SESSIONS OF HARMONY SINGING WITH JENNY GOODMAN 4 sessions of songs to keep you singing and cheerful as we move to.....Read more

The Part Singers Easter week release - John Tavener's The Lamb

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 01 May 2021 (4 weeks)

The Part Singers Easter week release - John Tavener's The Lamb

Local vocalists The Part Singers mark Easter week and the brightening days with their latest recording - John Tavener's haunting piece based on words .....Read more

Free online course: Sound Adventures

Wed 10 Mar to Wed 14 Apr 2021 (1 month)

Free online course: Sound Adventures

Staying at home doesn’t have to mean going nowhere! YSWN’s new online course Sound Adventures offers the chance to start an exciting journey into musi.....Read more

Painting with Matthew Evans

Mon 12 Apr to Mon 10 May 2021 (1 month)

Painting with Matthew Evans

Matthew Evans is a wonderful local painter and tutor. He joins the Globee team with his brand new drawing and painting class focusing on the use of p.....Read more

Funding for the HAPpy: Holiday Activities Programme

Wed 10 Feb to Tue 20 Apr 2021 (2 months)

Funding for the HAPpy: Holiday Activities Programme

In an initiative funded by the Department for Education, existing or prospective organisers of holiday activity programmes can access funding to deliv.....Read more

Monday After School Art Club

Mon 12 Apr to Mon 17 May 2021 (1 month)

Monday After School Art Club

Our after school art club runs Mondays, for children aged 5 years plus. The children will learn a variety of skills every week, with the clubs running.....Read more

Pilates FREE course

Fri 19 Feb to Fri 07 May 2021 (3 months)

Pilates FREE course

Community Action Dacorum are delighted to work with Rabina from RM Fitness to offer Hertfordshire residents a FREE 12 week Pilates online class. A.....Read more

Creative Writing and Poetry for North Hertfordshire Residents

Tue 30 Mar to Tue 15 Jun 2021 (3 months)

Creative Writing and Poetry for North Hertfordshire Residents

Creative Writing and Poetry Peer Support Group Do you live in North Hertfordshire and would like to open your creative potential? We are offering me.....Read more

Craft course online: Explore The Potential Of Paper

Mon 12 Apr to Mon 24 May 2021 (1 month)

Craft course online: Explore The Potential Of Paper

This online, interactive, creative & fun course will include discussion, tutor introduction, demonstration & practical crafting to create beautiful & .....Read more