What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Toilets / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 17

Upcoming / Today / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Archive

Weekly Jewellery-making workshops in Holmfirth

Wed 09 Sep to Wed 28 Oct 2020 (2 months)

Weekly Jewellery-making workshops in Holmfirth

These weekly Wednesday evening classes are designed to be flexible to meet the needs of each individual whether you’re just starting out in jewellery-.....Read more

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax in Lindley

Tue 13 Oct to Tue 15 Dec 2020 (2 months)

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax in Lindley

Give your child a GREAT start! FUN, EDUCATIONAL & AWARD-WINNING music classes near you for babies, toddlers & pre-schoolers. Your little one’s c.....Read more

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax in Kirkburton

Thu 15 Oct to Thu 17 Dec 2020 (2 months)

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax in Kirkburton

Give your child a GREAT start! FUN, EDUCATIONAL & AWARD-WINNING music classes near you for babies, toddlers & pre-schoolers. Your little one’s c.....Read more

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax @ The Creative Dance Centre

Sat 17 Oct to Sat 19 Dec 2020 (2 months)

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax @ The Creative Dance Centre

Give your child a GREAT start! FUN, EDUCATIONAL & AWARD-WINNING music classes near you for babies, toddlers & pre-schoolers. Your little one’s c.....Read more

art&York

Fri 23 to Sun 25 Oct 2020 (3 days)

art&York

art&York 2020 Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th October 2020 Friday 23rd October 10am – 5pm Saturday 24th October 10am – 5pm Sunday 25th October 10am – 4p.....Read more

Sunday Life Drawing - non tutored

Sun 01 Nov 2020

Sunday Life Drawing - non tutored

You will be given basic drawing supplies in a ziplock bag, which you can take or leave at the end, and a few sheets of paper on your easel. You can br.....Read more

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax in Honley

Wed 04 Nov to Wed 16 Dec 2020 (1 month)

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax in Honley

Give your child a GREAT start! FUN, EDUCATIONAL & AWARD-WINNING music classes near you for babies, toddlers & pre-schoolers. Your little one’s c.....Read more

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax at The Edge, Brighouse

Fri 06 Nov to Fri 18 Dec 2020 (1 month)

Rhythm Time Huddersfield and Halifax at The Edge, Brighouse

Give your child a GREAT start! FUN, EDUCATIONAL & AWARD-WINNING music classes near you for babies, toddlers & pre-schoolers. Your little one’s c.....Read more

Fused Glass Workshop - Christmas Cake Plate

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Fused Glass Workshop - Christmas Cake Plate

Join Jackie for a half day workshop designing and creating your own Christmas themed fused glass cake plate. Using a variety of techniques, you can d.....Read more

Denby Dale Ladies Choir Winter Concert

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Denby Dale Ladies Choir Winter Concert

Denby Dale Ladies Choir Winter Concert with guests the Mastersingers. Time: 7.30pm..Read more

Artfest Holmfirth2020

Sat 14 to Sun 15 Nov 2020 (2 days)

Artfest Holmfirth2020

Artfest Holmfirth returns to The Holmfirth Civic Hall on Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th of November 2020. The event will showcase the work of the very .....Read more

Fused Glass Candle Light Workshop

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Fused Glass Candle Light Workshop

Make a gorgeous fused glass candle light/ lamp bender with us here at Globe Arts. During this 2 hour workshop you will be shown a variety of techn.....Read more

Intro to: Mokulito – Plywood Lithography

Sat 21 to Sun 22 Nov 2020 (2 days)

Intro to: Mokulito – Plywood Lithography

Weekend Course Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd November 2020 10am – 4pm Join artist, printmaker and WYPW Technician Kate Desforges for this hands-on .....Read more

Wreath Making at Holmfirth Tech

Mon 30 Nov 2020

Wreath Making at Holmfirth Tech

Even in these uncertain times, would you like to make something creative on the run up to Christmas? Why not have a go at wreath making at Holmfirth T.....Read more

Wreath Making at Holmfirth Tech

Wed 02 Dec 2020

Wreath Making at Holmfirth Tech

Even in these uncertain times, would you like to make something creative on the run up to Christmas? Why not have a go at wreath making at Holmfirth T.....Read more

1 / 2 /