What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 16 to 30 of 180

Upcoming / Today / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Archive

'Sound On' - In Conversation' with 4 Sound Artists

Fri 26 Feb 2021

'Sound On' - In Conversation' with 4 Sound Artists

LIving Knowledge Network: Sound On As part of our programme of events with the Britsh Library and the Living Knowledge Network we're live in conver.....Read more

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen

Fri 26 Feb 2021

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen

The UK’s authoritative Queen Concert Show performed live, in a two-hour rock spectacular! Be part of the ultimate celebration of one the biggest b.....Read more

Letchworth Open Windows

Thu 11 Feb to Sun 21 Mar 2021 (1 month)

Letchworth Open Windows

As part of The Broadway Gallery's Letchworth Open exhibition, I am taking part in the Letchworth Open Windows art trail. I have a created a short vide.....Read more

Thu 04 Feb to Thu 18 Mar 2021 (1 month)

Art: Identities Beyond The Canon

Have you ever questioned why certain cultural objects and creators become more valued than others, or what we understand about objects and makers marg.....Read more

Open Door: Charcoal Drawing with George Winter

Tue 26 Jan to Tue 09 Mar 2021 (1 month)

Open Door: Charcoal Drawing with George Winter

Tuesday 26 January, 9 and 23 February, and 9 March, 7.30pm to 8.45pm Free of charge Join four fortnightly online sessions where artist George Wint.....Read more

Open Door: Drawing for Beginners with Maud Eager

Thu 21 Jan to Thu 04 Mar 2021 (1 month)

Open Door: Drawing for Beginners with Maud Eager

Thursday 21 January, 4 and 18 February, and 4 March, 10.30am-11.45am Free of charge Join Maud Eager for four fortnightly online sessions where you.....Read more

Art Identities Beyond The Canon

Thu 14 Jan to Thu 25 Feb 2021 (1 month)

Art Identities Beyond The Canon

This friendly and welcoming, online course will involve discussion and collaboration, both to question the dominant narratives of Western art history .....Read more

Weekly Weaving Classes - Online

Thu 18 Feb to Thu 08 Apr 2021 (2 months)

Weekly Weaving Classes - Online

Weaving is a fascinating and absorbing traditional craft …explore your creativity with this series of textile workshops… This new online version of.....Read more

Honley Male Voice Choir

Tue 09 Feb to Tue 30 Mar 2021 (2 months)

Honley Male Voice Choir

Weekly rehearsals are happening on zoom - come along and sing with us! Don't worry nobody can hear you - what better way to try out 'the choir' from t.....Read more

Virtual Chatty Cafes

Mon 15 Feb to Wed 07 Apr 2021 (2 months)

Virtual Chatty Cafes

Chatty Cafes are coming to Dacorum! Chatty Cafes are virtual chats on Zoom every week for 30 minutes. It's a chance to have an informal chatter and.....Read more

NEW YEAR 2021: Drawing and Painting for Improvers, NHC Hitchin

Thu 21 Jan to Thu 18 Mar 2021 (2 months)

NEW YEAR 2021: Drawing and Painting for Improvers, NHC Hitchin

Teaching artist, Gim, will deliver another series of Drawing and Painting workshops for Improvers at NHC, Hitchin. Please enrol directly through the c.....Read more

Colne Valley Male Voice Choir Zoom Rehearsals

Mon 01 Feb to Mon 29 Mar 2021 (2 months)

Colne Valley Male Voice Choir Zoom Rehearsals

Colne Valley MVC are always welcoming to new members. If you enjoy singing and ever wondered whether Colne Valley MVC would be right for you, then why.....Read more

#FutureLoading

Wed 20 Jan to Sat 20 Mar 2021 (2 months)

#FutureLoading

Dark Horse Theatre is proud to present #FutureLoading A Dark Horse Theatre production, with dynamic animation and music by Richard Littlewood. Ins.....Read more

Dewsbury 'not-the-fringe' Festival

Mon 25 Jan to Wed 31 Mar 2021 (2 months)

Dewsbury 'not-the-fringe' Festival

The Dewsbury ‘Not-The-Fringe’ Festival, originally a series of monthly lunch-time events presented in partnership with Dewsbury Minster, has been re-i.....Read more

Art Competition

Wed 20 Jan to Fri 26 Mar 2021 (2 months)

Art Competition

Entries invited from anyone suffering from Isolation/anxiety due to Covid or other. Send an image of your art piece. Themes are: Spring, Hope, New Beg.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / / 12 /