What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 16 to 30 of 213

Upcoming / Today / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / Archive

Dacorum Creatives Spring Exhibition

Fri 16 Apr to Sun 30 May 2021 (1 month)

Dacorum Creatives Spring Exhibition

Dacorum Creatives are excited to be reopening our gallery on 16th April in the Marlowe's Shopping Centre in Hemel Hempstead. We are a collective of.....Read more

Thu 06 May to Thu 24 Jun 2021 (2 months)

Art Histories: Celebrating Diverse Identities

This friendly and welcoming, online course will involve discussion and collaboration, both to question the dominant narratives of Western art history .....Read more

Mindfulness Through Nature FREE online course

Sun 25 Apr to Sun 13 Jun 2021 (2 months)

Mindfulness Through Nature FREE online course

Community Action Dacorum are pleased to announce another Mindfulness course will be starting on April 25th. The course is designed around helping .....Read more

SPRING 2021: Drawing and Painting for Beginners, NHC Hitchin

Thu 15 Apr to Thu 10 Jun 2021 (2 months)

SPRING 2021: Drawing and Painting for Beginners, NHC Hitchin

Teaching artist, Gim, will deliver another series of Drawing and Painting workshops for Beginners at NHC, Hitchin. Please enrol directly through the c.....Read more

Library Adventures Live!

Thu 01 Apr to Mon 31 May 2021 (2 months)

Library Adventures Live!

Library Adventures Live! is a magnificent online programme of events for children aged 4-11 to re-engage them with reading. Each week Kirklees Librari.....Read more

Royston Arts Society 2021 Online Members' Exhibition

Sat 17 Apr to Thu 17 Jun 2021 (2 months)

Royston Arts Society 2021 Online Members' Exhibition

Royston Arts Society's 2021 Online Members' Exhibition is taking place from 17 April to 17 June 2021. This is our biggest online show to date, buildi.....Read more

Art Discussion Group

Wed 28 Apr to Wed 07 Jul 2021 (2 months)

Art Discussion Group "Let's Talk"

Join this friendly discussion zoom group. We have looked at artists and their work, photography, fashion, music - no boundaries. A chance to show your.....Read more

Join Us!

Tue 20 Apr to Wed 30 Jun 2021 (2 months)

Join Us!

Are you looking for a choir to join? Perhaps you have never sung in a choir before or perhaps you are feeling a bit rusty? Look no further because HCS.....Read more

Creative Writing and Poetry for North Hertfordshire Residents

Tue 30 Mar to Tue 15 Jun 2021 (3 months)

Creative Writing and Poetry for North Hertfordshire Residents

Creative Writing and Poetry Peer Support Group Do you live in North Hertfordshire and would like to open your creative potential? We are offering me.....Read more

Inclusive Theatre Groups for Children & Youth in Stevenage

Wed 21 Apr to Wed 14 Jul 2021 (3 months)

Inclusive Theatre Groups for Children & Youth in Stevenage

Herts Inclusive Theatre (HIT) use the arts and wellbeing practices to build confidence, develop skills and give participants and their families memora.....Read more

Love To Move - elders

Wed 17 Mar to Wed 30 Jun 2021 (3 months)

Love To Move - elders

Come and join me for an hour or so of seated movement and activities designed to support everyday function and stimulate mind, body and soul. Whilst i.....Read more

Love To Move - for people living with MS

Tue 16 Mar to Tue 29 Jun 2021 (3 months)

Love To Move - for people living with MS

Many activities that help with maintaining mobility have been cancelled by Covid restrictions but, with Zoom technology you can join from the safety .....Read more

Craft and Chat Together

Mon 15 Mar to Mon 28 Jun 2021 (3 months)

Craft and Chat Together

Join me each week for this regular craft and chat group on a Monday evening 7.30-9.00. Become part of this friendly community to support one another.....Read more

Zentangle Workshops

Sat 13 Feb to Sat 29 May 2021 (3 months)

Zentangle Workshops

Make time for some self care. Through the Zentangle © Method of drawing, you can relax, focus and trust your creativity whilst having fun and creati.....Read more

Online Seated Dance with Louise

Tue 09 Mar to Tue 13 Jul 2021 (4 months)

Online Seated Dance with Louise

Louise from Dacorum Community is running seated dance sessions at 11am each Tuesday during term time. The sessions are delivered on Zoom and are a fun.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / / 11 / / 13 / / 15 /