What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / March 2021 / 1 to 9 of 9

Upcoming / Today / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Archive

1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th / 5th / 6th / 7th / 8th / 9th / 10th / 11th / 12th

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Thu 11 Mar 2021

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Saturday 13th June 2020 Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has .....Read more

Jethro

Thu 04 Mar 2021

Jethro

Enjoy a memorable evening of hysterical nonsense, as we take a peek into the circus lurking deep within the mind of, probably the greatest, comic stor.....Read more

Viva La Coldplay

Sat 27 Mar 2021

Viva La Coldplay

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 17th July 2020. Viva La Coldplay recreate the complete anthology of Martin, Buckland, Berryman .....Read more

Jackson Live In Concert

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Jackson Live In Concert

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Friday 31st July/ Friday 2nd October) MJ THE LEGACY Starring CJ and supported by his Incredible.....Read more

Come What May - Moulin Rouge Tribute

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Come What May - Moulin Rouge Tribute

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Saturday 7th November 2020 to Saturday 20th March 2021 7.30pm. We present to you an all-singing, .....Read more

Cinderella - Adult Pantomime

Fri 19 Mar 2021

Cinderella - Adult Pantomime

​PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE FROM Friday 20th November 2020 Following the huge successes of last year’s UK Tour of ‘DICK WHITTINGTON – .....Read more

Jethro

Fri 05 Mar 2021

Jethro

Enjoy a memorable evening of hysterical nonsense, as we take a peek into the circus lurking deep within the mind of, probably the greatest, comic stor.....Read more

Layers and Line: Drypoint Multiplates

Sun 07 Mar 2021

Layers and Line: Drypoint Multiplates

Sunday 7th March 2021 11am – 5pm Working with a number of plates of different sizes and shapes you will experiment with mark making and building u.....Read more

Nelson Mass

Sat 27 Mar 2021

Nelson Mass

A concert of glorious religious works by Bach, Haydn and Mozart. Bach - Tönet, ihr Pauken! Erschallet, Trompeten!; Mozart - Exsultate Jubilate; .....Read more