What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 140

Upcoming / Today / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Archive

Family after school art club.....@torreabbeymuseum

Wed 18 Apr to Wed 23 May 2018 (1 month)

Family after school art club.....@torreabbeymuseum

Wednesday 18 April 2018 to Wednesday 23 May 2018 16:00 to 17:30 The Learning Lab Suitable for all ages Costs Children - £4.50 Siblings - £3.50 .....Read more

#TorbayTattooTales

Sun 04 Mar to Sat 02 Jun 2018 (3 months)

#TorbayTattooTales

What's the story behind your ink? Torre Abbey Museum launches #TorbayTattooTales as part of of the Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed Exhibition To.....Read more

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

Sat 03 Mar to Sun 03 Jun 2018 (3 months)

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

Saturday 3 March – Sunday 3 June From ruffians to royalty; from sailors to socialites; from pilgrims to punks: tattoos have been etched into bodies.....Read more

Doorstep @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wed 18 Apr to Wed 25 Jul 2018 (3 months)

Doorstep @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wednesday 18 April 2018 to Wednesday 25 July 2018 10:00 to 11:00 The Learning Lab Suitable for ages from 0 to 5 years old Costs Children 0 to 4 -.....Read more

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

Tue 10 Apr to Sat 01 Dec 2018 (8 months)

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

The towns of the English Riviera are cradled by our east facing natural harbour - Tor Bay. The Bay has been inhabited since Palaeolithic times and .....Read more

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Thu 12 Apr to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (9 months)

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Bring your project and join other like minded crafters for a relaxed afternoon of creativity, sharing tips and ideas over tea and cake. Basic art r.....Read more

Youth Rock Bands!

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Youth Rock Bands!

This Saturday, five of JJ's rockbands are hosting a charity gig at The Strand Community Centre, Dawlish. Tickets are only £3 adult, £2 children or £5 .....Read more

Rossini & Puccini Concert

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Rossini & Puccini Concert

South Devon Choir are joining forces with the Festival Orchestra and fabulous professional soloists, Hannah Sawle, Rebecca Smith, Tim Murfin and Arthu.....Read more

Dartington Live: History History History by Deborah Pearson

Fri 20 to Sat 21 Apr 2018 (2 days)

Dartington Live: History History History by Deborah Pearson

When: Friday 20th and Saturday 21st April, 8pm Price: £12 | £10 Concessions Suitable for ages 12+ In a live commentary screening of a 1956 com.....Read more

Grinagog Festival 2108

Fri 20 to Sun 22 Apr 2018 (3 days)

Grinagog Festival 2108

There’s far more to love besides the seaside with Grinagog Festival. From 20-22 April 2018, we invite you to start the festival season in style. Join .....Read more

Celebrating Life

Thu 19 to Wed 25 Apr 2018 (1 week)

Celebrating Life

An exhibition of paintings in oils, acrylics and watercolours, and works in inks, photography, pastels and metals by the Hocking Hill collective of We.....Read more

April Exhibition

Sat 07 to Fri 27 Apr 2018 (3 weeks)

April Exhibition

Through the use of innovative surface materials, artist Cristina Ulander produces uniquely atmospheric landscapes and skyscapes. Techniques produced o.....Read more

Last of the Summer Wine PALACE THEATRE

Wed 25 to Sat 28 Apr 2018 (4 days)

Last of the Summer Wine PALACE THEATRE

Bijou Theatre Productions presents this new stage adaptation by Roy Clarke of the timeless television series with Foggy, Clegg and Compo are reunited .....Read more

Sands Road Framing & Gallery Is Featuring Lee Armitage In April

Sun 01 to Mon 30 Apr 2018 (1 month)

Sands Road Framing & Gallery Is Featuring Lee Armitage In April

Sands Road Framing Shop & Gallery is very excited to be featuring Torbay artist Lee Armitage throughout April. Lee creates modern representations of .....Read more

Artizan Artists at the Cockington Court,  Kitchen Gallery

Sat 24 Mar to Mon 23 Apr 2018 (1 month)

Artizan Artists at the Cockington Court, Kitchen Gallery

Artizan is privileged to have been invited to exhibit at the Cockington Kitchen Gallery with a selection of artists as part of their 2018 series. For .....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 /