What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 39

Upcoming / Today / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Archive

Sands Road Gallery Features Anne Furness' Ceramics In September

Tue 01 to Wed 30 Sep 2020 (1 month)

Sands Road Gallery Features Anne Furness' Ceramics In September

Anne Furness creates ceramic tiles, depicting scenes 'Through A Window'. She is trained in ceramics and has her own studio workshop where she produce.....Read more

TRAIL

Mon 20 Jul to Sun 27 Sep 2020 (2 months)

TRAIL

Outdoor sculpture trail along the seafront in Teignmouth. All sculptures are made from a minimum of 70% recycled material. Artwork made by individual.....Read more

Body Language ii

Tue 29 Sep to Sun 04 Oct 2020 (6 days)

Body Language ii

This will be an exhibition by a diverse group who enjoy and are excited by the challenge of life drawing and painting. As a drop-in session the number.....Read more

Calling All Artists 2020!!

Wed 01 Jan to Thu 31 Dec 2020 (1 year)

Calling All Artists 2020!!

Sands Road Framing / Gallery are now taking bookings from artists for 2020 display space We offer an opportunity to display and sell your artwork on .....Read more

The Pageant of Torbay Part One

Sun 20 Sep 2020 to Mon 20 Sep 2021 (1 year)

The Pageant of Torbay Part One

I have just released a new album of songs about the history of Torbay and I am donating money to Torquay museum from the sale of the CDs. The album ca.....Read more

Tea and Tarot Saturday afternoons Devon

Wed 12 Jun 2019 to Sat 12 Jun 2021 (2 years)

Tea and Tarot Saturday afternoons Devon

Answer your questions on love, career and family issues. Tarot, Palm and Birth Chart Readings. Book a reading today with Dawn Gold (D.T.S.Astro.....Read more

Ageing Well Festival 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Ageing Well Festival 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020, at the Riviera International Conference Centre, Chestnut Avenue, Torquay TQ2 5LZ. (Exact times TBC, most likely 10am-5pm a.....Read more

SuperStars

Wed 04 Nov 2020 to Fri 01 Jan 2021 (2 months)

SuperStars

SuperStars is a word that conjures up an image of celebrities, who are usually regarded in high esteem and as being inspirational. Therefore, a show o.....Read more

The Rat Pack

Sat 14 Nov 2020

The Rat Pack

The star studded cast of the UK’s original and longest running Rat Pack show have achieved many accolades and awards after appearances worldwide, incl.....Read more

Electrik Live Orchestra

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Electrik Live Orchestra

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS THE REVISED DATE changed from Saturday 23rd May. THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE to JEFF LYNNE & ELO Enjoy an evening celebrating the.....Read more

Lamplight

Fri 11 Dec 2020

Lamplight

POETSfriday's 2020 winter event is “Lamplight” Please write a poem or bring one to read on the theme "Lamplight" to be interpreted in your own creati.....Read more

Jack and The Beanstalk

Sun 20 Dec 2020 to Sun 03 Jan 2021 (2 weeks)

Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack’s back in 2020! “A masterclass on how to deliver first class entertainment”, “it is all about the audience’s enjoyment” and “a magical experie.....Read more

Forbidden Nights

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Forbidden Nights

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Friday 24th April). Forbidden Nights 2020 Tour is here... celebrating our 5th year so it’s big.....Read more

Oh! What A Night

Sat 22 May 2021

Oh! What A Night

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Saturday 11th April/19th December 7.30pm OH! WHAT A NIGHT takes you back in time on a musical jou.....Read more

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

Fri 09 Apr 2021

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 11th September 2020. A Comprehensive re-enactment of Queen’s Greatest Hits! Internationally .....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 /