View all events
Torbay Guild of Artists - Art Unlocked

Sat 17 to Sat 31 Oct 2020 (2 weeks)

Torbay Guild of Artists - Art Unlocked

A showcase of stunning images by the Torbay Guild of Artists. This exhibition will be held in the Spanish Barn. Entry to the exhibition will b.....Read more

SuperStars

Wed 04 Nov 2020 to Fri 01 Jan 2021 (2 months)

SuperStars

SuperStars is a word that conjures up an image of celebrities, who are usually regarded in high esteem and as being inspirational. Therefore, a show o.....Read more

Calling All Artists 2020!!

Wed 01 Jan to Thu 31 Dec 2020 (1 year)

Calling All Artists 2020!!

Sands Road Framing / Gallery are now taking bookings from artists for 2020 display space We offer an opportunity to display and sell your artwork on .....Read more

The Pageant of Torbay Part One

Sun 20 Sep 2020 to Mon 20 Sep 2021 (1 year)

The Pageant of Torbay Part One

I have just released a new album of songs about the history of Torbay and I am donating money to Torquay museum from the sale of the CDs. The album ca.....Read more

Tea and Tarot Saturday afternoons Devon

Wed 12 Jun 2019 to Sat 12 Jun 2021 (2 years)

Tea and Tarot Saturday afternoons Devon

Answer your questions on love, career and family issues. Tarot, Palm and Birth Chart Readings. Book a reading today with Dawn Gold (D.T.S.Astro.....Read more

The Rat Pack

Sat 14 Nov 2020

The Rat Pack

The star studded cast of the UK’s original and longest running Rat Pack show have achieved many accolades and awards after appearances worldwide, incl.....Read more

Electrik Live Orchestra

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Electrik Live Orchestra

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS THE REVISED DATE changed from Saturday 23rd May. THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE to JEFF LYNNE & ELO Enjoy an evening celebrating the.....Read more

Lamplight

Fri 11 Dec 2020

Lamplight

POETSfriday's 2020 winter event is “Lamplight” Please write a poem or bring one to read on the theme "Lamplight" to be interpreted in your own creati.....Read more

Jack and The Beanstalk

Sun 20 Dec 2020 to Sun 03 Jan 2021 (2 weeks)

Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack’s back in 2020! “A masterclass on how to deliver first class entertainment”, “it is all about the audience’s enjoyment” and “a magical experie.....Read more

Forbidden Nights

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Forbidden Nights

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Friday 24th April). Forbidden Nights 2020 Tour is here... celebrating our 5th year so it’s big.....Read more

Aladdin - Pantomime

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Aladdin - Pantomime

Fasten your seat belts as we take off on a magical carpet ride to Old Peking to meet Aladdin and his hard working mother and local laundress, Widow Tw.....Read more

Oh! What A Night

Sat 22 May 2021

Oh! What A Night

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Saturday 11th April/19th December 7.30pm OH! WHAT A NIGHT takes you back in time on a musical jou.....Read more

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

Fri 09 Apr 2021

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 11th September 2020. A Comprehensive re-enactment of Queen’s Greatest Hits! Internationally .....Read more

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

Fri 16 Apr 2021

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 17th April/Friday 16th October. Following his five-star Olivier-nominated hit My Family: Not Th.....Read more

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

Fri 10 Sep 2021

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE - from Monday 30th March/Saturday 10th October. Merrill will be performing all the big hits with his b.....Read more