View all events
Lipstick on your Collar

Fri 07 to Sat 08 Aug 2020 (2 days)

Lipstick on your Collar

Direct from London’s West End… Step back in time to the golden era of music where the jukebox roared and feet didn’t touch the floor. Get your dancin.....Read more

TRAIL

Mon 20 Jul to Sun 27 Sep 2020 (2 months)

TRAIL

Outdoor sculpture trail along the seafront in Teignmouth. All sculptures are made from a minimum of 70% recycled material. Artwork made by individual.....Read more

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Sat 15 Aug 2020

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Spread the word – they’re back at The Palace! After a successful tour of 2019, this block buster Beach Boys Tribute comes back to the Palace Theatre .....Read more

I Love Music

Thu 07 May to Thu 08 Oct 2020 (5 months)

I Love Music

It is said that a good song stands the test of time, and that can be said about the 40 musical numbers featured in a new show for 2020, I Love Music......Read more

SuperStars

Tue 11 Feb to Wed 21 Oct 2020 (8 months)

SuperStars

SuperStars is a word that conjures up an image of celebrities, who are usually regarded in high esteem and as being inspirational. Therefore, a show o.....Read more

Calling All Artists 2020!!

Wed 01 Jan to Thu 31 Dec 2020 (1 year)

Calling All Artists 2020!!

Sands Road Framing / Gallery are now taking bookings from artists for 2020 display space We offer an opportunity to display and sell your artwork on .....Read more

Tea and Tarot Saturday afternoons Devon

Wed 12 Jun 2019 to Sat 12 Jun 2021 (2 years)

Tea and Tarot Saturday afternoons Devon

Answer your questions on love, career and family issues. Tarot, Palm and Birth Chart Readings. Book a reading today with Dawn Gold (D.T.S.Astro.....Read more

Sands Road Gallery Features Anne Furness' Ceramics In September

Tue 01 to Wed 30 Sep 2020 (1 month)

Sands Road Gallery Features Anne Furness' Ceramics In September

Anne Furness creates ceramic tiles, depicting scenes 'Through A Window'. She is trained in ceramics and has her own studio workshop where she produce.....Read more

Mayflower

Fri 18 Sep 2020

Mayflower

“Mayflower” Please write a poem or bring one to read on the given theme to be interpreted in your own creative way. As a possible source of inspiratio.....Read more

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

Sat 10 Oct 2020

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS IS A RECHEDULED DATE - from Monday 30th March. Merrill will be performing all the big hits with his band from The Osmond's p.....Read more

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

Fri 16 Oct 2020

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 17th April. Following his five-star Olivier-nominated hit My Family: Not The Sitcom and the ret.....Read more

Ageing Well Festival 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Ageing Well Festival 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020, at the Riviera International Conference Centre, Chestnut Avenue, Torquay TQ2 5LZ. (Exact times TBC, most likely 10am-5pm a.....Read more

Jack and The Beanstalk

Sun 20 Dec 2020 to Sun 03 Jan 2021 (2 weeks)

Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack’s back in 2020! “A masterclass on how to deliver first class entertainment”, “it is all about the audience’s enjoyment” and “a magical experie.....Read more

Oh! What A Night

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Oh! What A Night

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Saturday 11th April to SATURDAY 19th DECEMBER 7.30pm OH! WHAT A NIGHT takes you back in time on a.....Read more

Forbidden Nights

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Forbidden Nights

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Friday 24th April). Forbidden Nights 2020 Tour is here... celebrating our 5th year so it’s big.....Read more