What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 93

Upcoming / Today / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Archive

The Artists of St. Ives - Exhibition

Sat 08 Sep to Sun 25 Nov 2018 (3 months)

The Artists of St. Ives - Exhibition

Saturday 8 September to Sunday 25 November Continuing a year exciting and dynamic touring exhibitions and record breaking visitor numbers, Torre Ab.....Read more

Mindfulness Play Workshops

Thu 27 Sep to Sat 15 Dec 2018 (3 months)

Mindfulness Play Workshops

These workshops are the perfect way to give your child a gentle introduction to mindfulness. With playfulness and creativity at heart, each workshop o.....Read more

Beauty and the Beast Ballet - Palace Theatre

Fri 16 to Sat 17 Nov 2018 (2 days)

Beauty and the Beast Ballet - Palace Theatre

Beauty and the Beast, the classic tale of a beautiful damsel and an atrocious beast is portrayed as a three act ballet with beautiful costumes and lav.....Read more

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

Tue 10 Apr to Sat 01 Dec 2018 (8 months)

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

The towns of the English Riviera are cradled by our east facing natural harbour - Tor Bay. The Bay has been inhabited since Palaeolithic times and .....Read more

Body Language

Tue 13 to Sun 18 Nov 2018 (6 days)

Body Language

An exhibition of drawings and paintings from the Friday Life Drawing Group at Harbour House. A diverse collection of people who enjoy and are excit.....Read more

Granite Elements Winter Exhibition

Fri 09 to Fri 23 Nov 2018 (2 weeks)

Granite Elements Winter Exhibition

Granite Elements Winter Exhibition at TAAG in Teignmouth Saturday 17 November - Friday 23 November 10 - 5 Daily Granite Element Artists Bridge.....Read more

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Thu 12 Apr to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (9 months)

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Bring your project and join other like minded crafters for a relaxed afternoon of creativity, sharing tips and ideas over tea and cake. Basic art r.....Read more

November Exhibition

Fri 02 to Fri 23 Nov 2018 (3 weeks)

November Exhibition

The natural world for many artists is a diverse and expansive source of inspiration, it's power and beauty evoking experience which is at once uniquel.....Read more

Ali-Way Scrapstore @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wed 04 Jul 2018 to Mon 01 Apr 2019 (9 months)

Ali-Way Scrapstore @TorreAbbeyMuseum

10:00 to 15:00 The Learning Lab aliwayscrapstore@yahoo.co.uk Entry - £0.00 First Thursday of Every month. 10am - 3pm. Ali-Way Community.....Read more

Sands Road Framing Shop/Gallery Features Joseph Hill In November

Thu 01 to Fri 30 Nov 2018 (1 month)

Sands Road Framing Shop/Gallery Features Joseph Hill In November

Sands Road Framing Shop & Gallery Is Featuring Scottish-born Artist Jo Hill Throughout November. Jo uses an acrylic pouring technique to create vibra.....Read more

FOLK CAFE AT THE BEEHIVE

Wed 14 Nov 2018

FOLK CAFE AT THE BEEHIVE

Come along to sing or listen in the Beehive bar with our lovely folkie host, Sue King. Come along and speak to her on the night for a performance slot.....Read more

Meditations in an Emergency, Simon Bayliss

Thu 11 Oct to Sat 17 Nov 2018 (1 month)

Meditations in an Emergency, Simon Bayliss

Meditations in an Emergency takes its title from a poem by Frank O’Hara, written as prose-like musings on the subject of cultural identity and romanti.....Read more

School Homework Club!

Fri 09 Nov to Fri 21 Dec 2018 (1 month)

School Homework Club!

Come to jjs anytime between 345-545pm every Friday evening and Alan, our qualified school teacher, will be here to help you! Only £5 drop in and we .....Read more

8 week expressive arts evening class

Tue 25 Sep to Tue 20 Nov 2018 (2 months)

8 week expressive arts evening class

Relaxed friendly and playful sessions exploring various art media, (pastels, clay, creative writing, water colour, inks and much more.) Befriend your .....Read more

Tanyalee Davis - Actual Size

Sun 18 Nov 2018

Tanyalee Davis - Actual Size

She may be just 3-foot 6-inches tall, but Tanyalee’s gargantuan personality has ensured that she stands tall amongst the comedy greats. With a comedy .....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 /