What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 16 to 30 of 45

Upcoming / Today / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Archive

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

Fri 11 Sep 2020

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

A Comprehensive re-enactment of Queen’s Greatest Hits! Internationally renowned Queen Tribute band The Bohemians take you on a high energy roller c.....Read more

Electrik Live Orchestra

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Electrik Live Orchestra

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS THE REVISED DATE changed from Saturday 23rd May. THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE to JEFF LYNNE & ELO Enjoy an evening celebrating the.....Read more

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

Fri 16 Oct 2020

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 17th April. Following his five-star Olivier-nominated hit My Family: Not The Sitcom and the ret.....Read more

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

Sat 10 Oct 2020

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS IS A RECHEDULED DATE - from Monday 30th March. Merrill will be performing all the big hits with his band from The Osmond's p.....Read more

Gyles Brandreth – Break A Leg!

Sun 11 Oct 2020

Gyles Brandreth – Break A Leg!

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Sunday 19th April) They say all political careers end in tears. In Brandreth's case it's tears .....Read more

Money For Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute '20th Anniversary Tour'

Fri 11 Dec 2020

Money For Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute '20th Anniversary Tour'

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 8th May ‘Money for Nothing’ was formed in 2000 as a tribute to one of the world's premier rock .....Read more

The Take That Experience

Fri 09 Oct 2020

The Take That Experience

Whilst Take That celebrate 30 years as the UK's number one boy band, The Take That Experience mark over a decade together as the ultimate tribute act .....Read more

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Fleetwood Bac

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Friday 29th May to SATURDAY 27th FEBRUARY 2021 7.30pm. Fleetwood Bac are renowned for being the w.....Read more

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE FROM Friday 15th May The total sell out at the Edinburgh festival is now on tour! Feel the electricity as P.....Read more

Spirit of the Blitz

Sat 24 Apr 2021

Spirit of the Blitz

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Saturday 30th May 2020 The best of British Entertainment remembering all the Forties Favourites with th.....Read more

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Thu 11 Mar 2021

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Saturday 13th June 2020 Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has .....Read more

Thank Abba For The Music

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Thank Abba For The Music

PLEASE NOTE: This is a rescheduled date from Sat. 20th June 2020 Featuring all of ABBA's greatest and most memorable hits, Thank ABBA For The Music.....Read more

Jethro

Fri 06 Nov 2020

Jethro

Enjoy a memorable evening of hysterical nonsense, as we take a peek into the circus lurking deep within the mind of, probably the greatest, comic stor.....Read more

The Tina Turner Experience

Sat 21 Nov 2020

The Tina Turner Experience

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 10th July 7.30pm This fully live energetic show charts the life and career of one of the world.....Read more

Rock With Laughter

Sat 01 May 2021

Rock With Laughter

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Saturday 15th August 2020. Ob-la-di Ob-la-da, the comedy and classic hits go on and on in the best nig.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / 3 /