What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 31 to 39 of 39

Upcoming / Today / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Archive

Jackson Live In Concert

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Jackson Live In Concert

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Friday 31st July/ Friday 2nd October) MJ THE LEGACY Starring CJ and supported by his Incredible.....Read more

The Darkside of Pink Floyd

Sat 17 Apr 2021

The Darkside of Pink Floyd

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Saturday 1st August to Saturday 17th April 2021 7.30pm. More than just an ordinary Pink Floyd tri.....Read more

Abba - Take A Chance On Us

Fri 27 Aug 2021

Abba - Take A Chance On Us

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 21st August 7.30pm. TAKE A CHANCE ON US! After a fantastic night at the venue in the summer .....Read more

A Slightly Naughty Night Out

Sat 15 May 2021

A Slightly Naughty Night Out

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 4th September 2020. Prepare to have your ribs, and everything else, tickled, as comedian Paul E.....Read more

Come What May - Moulin Rouge Tribute

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Come What May - Moulin Rouge Tribute

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Saturday 7th November 2020 to Saturday 20th March 2021 7.30pm. We present to you an all-singing, .....Read more

The American Four Tops

Sat 04 Sep 2021

The American Four Tops

It’s the show jam packed with sweet soul music and Motown magic that continues to leave audiences dancing and chanting for more following each outstan.....Read more

Cinderella - Adult Pantomime

Fri 19 Mar 2021

Cinderella - Adult Pantomime

​PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE FROM Friday 20th November 2020 Following the huge successes of last year’s UK Tour of ‘DICK WHITTINGTON – .....Read more

On Tour with Elvis

Fri 09 Jul 2021

On Tour with Elvis

Michael King's 'On Tour with Elvis' is without doubt the UK's authoritative touring Elvis show. An exciting Vegas show filled with Elvis' greatest.....Read more

Jethro

Fri 05 Mar 2021

Jethro

Enjoy a memorable evening of hysterical nonsense, as we take a peek into the circus lurking deep within the mind of, probably the greatest, comic stor.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / 3