What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / "torre" and "abbey" / 1 to 8 of 8

Upcoming / Today / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Archive

The Artists of St. Ives - Exhibition

Sat 08 Sep to Sun 25 Nov 2018 (3 months)

The Artists of St. Ives - Exhibition

Saturday 8 September to Sunday 25 November Continuing a year exciting and dynamic touring exhibitions and record breaking visitor numbers, Torre Ab.....Read more

Mindfulness Play Workshops

Thu 27 Sep to Sat 15 Dec 2018 (3 months)

Mindfulness Play Workshops

These workshops are the perfect way to give your child a gentle introduction to mindfulness. With playfulness and creativity at heart, each workshop o.....Read more

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

Tue 10 Apr to Sat 01 Dec 2018 (8 months)

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

The towns of the English Riviera are cradled by our east facing natural harbour - Tor Bay. The Bay has been inhabited since Palaeolithic times and .....Read more

Killer Tomatoes! Torre Abbey Halloween Trail

Thu 25 Oct to Thu 01 Nov 2018 (1 week)

Killer Tomatoes! Torre Abbey Halloween Trail

Horticulture has never been this horrible! Join us with your families this spooky season for our horribly haunting hunt around the Torre Abbey Museum .....Read more

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Thu 12 Apr to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (9 months)

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Bring your project and join other like minded crafters for a relaxed afternoon of creativity, sharing tips and ideas over tea and cake. Basic art r.....Read more

Ali-Way Scrapstore @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wed 04 Jul 2018 to Mon 01 Apr 2019 (9 months)

Ali-Way Scrapstore @TorreAbbeyMuseum

10:00 to 15:00 The Learning Lab aliwayscrapstore@yahoo.co.uk Entry - £0.00 First Thursday of Every month. 10am - 3pm. Ali-Way Community.....Read more

Coding for Adults Workshop

Tue 30 to Sun 28 Oct 2018 (-1 days)

Coding for Adults Workshop

A two hour hands on session aimed at people with no coding knowledge or experience. The session will introduce the Scratch coding environment and expl.....Read more

Winter Fest @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Sat 01 to Sun 02 Dec 2018 (2 days)

Winter Fest @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Saturday 1 December 2018 to Sunday 2 December 2018 Saturday 10:00 to 16:00 Sunday 10:00 to 16:00 Suitable for all ages Adults - £3.00 Following t.....Read more