What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 151 to 165 of 221

Upcoming / Today / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Archive

Holmfirth Arts Festival postponed to relaunch as digital fest

Fri 18 to Sun 20 Sep 2020 (3 days)

Holmfirth Arts Festival postponed to relaunch as digital fest

Holmfirth Arts Festival has been postponed until September due to coronavirus. Now in its 12th year, Holmfirth Arts Festival is set to take place ove.....Read more

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE FROM Friday 15th May The total sell out at the Edinburgh festival is now on tour! Feel the electricity as P.....Read more

CANCELLED - Harpenden Food and Drink Festival

Sun 20 Sep 2020

CANCELLED - Harpenden Food and Drink Festival

Event Cancelled To celebrate the Herts Year of Culture, the Harpenden Food and Drink Festival will return to the High Street in September. The e.....Read more

Our Fair Ladies

Fri 25 Sep 2020

Our Fair Ladies

An attractive programme exploring Hertfordshire’s musical and literary heritage. Excerpts from My Fair Lady Works by Elizabeth Poston and Joanna Fo.....Read more

Jack and The Beanstalk

Sun 20 Dec 2020 to Sun 03 Jan 2021 (2 weeks)

Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack’s back in 2020! “A masterclass on how to deliver first class entertainment”, “it is all about the audience’s enjoyment” and “a magical experie.....Read more

Our Fair Ladies

Sat 26 Sep 2020

Our Fair Ladies

An attractive programme exploring Hertfordshire’s musical and literary heritage. Excerpts from My Fair Lady Works by Elizabeth Poston and Joanna Fo.....Read more

A Dragon's Tale: Show and Puppet Making Workshop

Sat 26 Sep 2020

A Dragon's Tale: Show and Puppet Making Workshop

“Foolishly John Lambton throws the strange googly eyed fish back into the river. What has he done! The Fish grew and grew and grew until” . . . W.....Read more

Making Homes for Wildlife

Sun 27 Sep 2020

Making Homes for Wildlife

Come along to the Sensory Garden and make a home for wildlife to take home and help your outdoor space more friendly for Harpenden’s wild residents. T.....Read more

Oh! What A Night

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Oh! What A Night

PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FROM Saturday 11th April to SATURDAY 19th DECEMBER 7.30pm OH! WHAT A NIGHT takes you back in time on a.....Read more

Forbidden Nights

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Forbidden Nights

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Friday 24th April). Forbidden Nights 2020 Tour is here... celebrating our 5th year so it’s big.....Read more

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

Fri 09 Apr 2021

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 11th September 2020. A Comprehensive re-enactment of Queen’s Greatest Hits! Internationally .....Read more

Electrik Live Orchestra

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Electrik Live Orchestra

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS THE REVISED DATE changed from Saturday 23rd May. THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE to JEFF LYNNE & ELO Enjoy an evening celebrating the.....Read more

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

Fri 16 Oct 2020

David Baddiel Trolls: Not The Dolls

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE from Friday 17th April. Following his five-star Olivier-nominated hit My Family: Not The Sitcom and the ret.....Read more

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

Sat 10 Oct 2020

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS IS A RECHEDULED DATE - from Monday 30th March. Merrill will be performing all the big hits with his band from The Osmond's p.....Read more

Gyles Brandreth – Break A Leg!

Sun 11 Oct 2020

Gyles Brandreth – Break A Leg!

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE (Originally Sunday 19th April) They say all political careers end in tears. In Brandreth's case it's tears .....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / / 4 / / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 /