What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 46 to 60 of 637

Upcoming / Today / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Archive

Microbes exhibition

Sat 21 Jul to Sat 01 Sep 2018 (1 month)

Microbes exhibition

Our gallery is the heart of The Point. Entry to our exhibitions is always free because we want to share the great art on show with as many people as w.....Read more

Standing Stones and other Landscapes: art by Tony Chisholm

Fri 27 Jul to Sat 08 Sep 2018 (1 month)

Standing Stones and other Landscapes: art by Tony Chisholm

Tony Chisholm’s drawings and paintings reflect an enduring interest in the forms, patterns and contours of the Pennine landscape. This selection, to c.....Read more

Seaside @ Pit

Sat 21 Jul to Sun 02 Sep 2018 (1 month)

Seaside @ Pit

Seaside @ Pit Seaside @ Pit : It's All Going On This Summer! From Saturday 21st July - Sunday 2nd September Visit us this Summer - there's so m.....Read more

Bushey Museum Photographic Competition

Thu 19 Jul to Sun 02 Sep 2018 (2 months)

Bushey Museum Photographic Competition

I’m pleased to confirm that one of my photos has been awarded the prize for the best ‘Selfie with a Difference’ at the annual Bushey Museum Photograph.....Read more

Summer Show

Sat 14 Jul to Sun 02 Sep 2018 (2 months)

Summer Show

Deborah Treliving's original monoprint "Duologue" has been selected for the Summer Show in the Jubilee Gallery at the Devon Guild of Craftsmen. "Duolo.....Read more

The Journey

Tue 21 Aug to Sun 02 Sep 2018 (2 weeks)

The Journey

Exhibition of photography by Maureen Douglas-Green..Read more

Dewsbury Greats Exhibition

Fri 03 Aug to Thu 20 Sep 2018 (2 months)

Dewsbury Greats Exhibition

A new showing of this exhibition created by the Dewsbury Reporter's Margaret Watson and realised Kirklees Museums For opening times see poster below .....Read more

Craft Exhibition: The Summer Show 2018

Sat 14 Jul to Sun 02 Sep 2018 (2 months)

Craft Exhibition: The Summer Show 2018

Annual exhibition showing the best new craft work from the Devon Guild of Craftsmen Membership. A tradition every summer for over 60 years, selected M.....Read more

Finding Chapters at Artistmeet

Tue 10 Jul to Wed 29 Aug 2018 (2 months)

Finding Chapters at Artistmeet

Finding Chapters Anji Archer and Jo Howe 10 July – 29 August 2018 Monday - Friday 10am – 4pm Free entry Finding Chapters brings together two .....Read more

Paradise Garden

Mon 16 Jul to Sun 09 Sep 2018 (2 months)

Paradise Garden

"Paradise Garden" Sculpture by Deborah Treliving exhibited in the stableyard at Cockington Court Craft Centre as part of the Art Path Sculpture Trail .....Read more

Me and My Girl

Mon 02 Jul to Sat 25 Aug 2018 (2 months)

Me and My Girl

This uproarious, much-loved musical comedy includes the enormously popular numbers The Sun Has Got His Hat On, Lambeth Walk and of course Me and My Gi.....Read more

Slow Stitch

Sat 07 Jul to Thu 30 Aug 2018 (2 months)

Slow Stitch

Take time from your busy lives, to enjoy developing your creative skills, through the simple and mindful process of creating designs on fabric with st.....Read more

Explore Backstage

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Explore Backstage

30th August 2018 11am-3pm Price: £15 This summer, Doorstep Arts is teaming up with True LX to provide a technical and production training day for y.....Read more

Silk painting Workshops

Sat 04 Aug to Fri 28 Sep 2018 (2 months)

Silk painting Workshops

There are on going workshops run regularly to take part in Silk painting , a fun filled day with time to learn the process and make something to take .....Read more

Squatlife

Sat 30 Jun to Sat 25 Aug 2018 (2 months)

Squatlife

Squatlife Summer Programme of Events St Albans Art Team and its Partners proudly present an exciting community arts and heritage programme funded b.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / / 13 / / 18 / / 23 / / 28 / / 33 / / 38 / / 43 /