What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 661 to 668 of 668

Upcoming / Today / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Archive

June Exhibition

Sat 02 to Fri 22 Jun 2018 (3 weeks)

June Exhibition

Devon artist Sue Luxton joins Artizan Gallery in June for an exhibition of recent works based on local landscapes to her home student in Ashwater and .....Read more

Warren Anstiss solo exhibition

Fri 08 Jun to Sat 21 Jul 2018 (1 month)

Warren Anstiss solo exhibition

Exploring the world of popular music through the medium of Acrylic Paint and Canvas. A showcase of fine art poster style portraits and compositions of.....Read more

Standing Stones and other Landscapes: art by Tony Chisholm

Fri 27 Jul to Sat 08 Sep 2018 (1 month)

Standing Stones and other Landscapes: art by Tony Chisholm

Tony Chisholm’s drawings and paintings reflect an enduring interest in the forms, patterns and contours of the Pennine landscape. This selection, to c.....Read more

Solo exhibition - Lazaros Kalogirou

Fri 14 Sep to Sat 27 Oct 2018 (1 month)

Solo exhibition - Lazaros Kalogirou

Join us for the launch of Lazaros Kalogirou's solo exhibition, on 14th September from 6pm to 8pm, all welcome. "My drawings are pen& ink improvisati.....Read more

Kerry Penny exhibition launch

Fri 02 Nov to Sat 22 Dec 2018 (2 months)

Kerry Penny exhibition launch

Mystical and romantic contemporary paintings. Exhibition details tbc Launch 2nd November 2018, 6pm to 8pm, all welcome..Read more

Change: Batley schools exhibition

Sat 30 Jun to Sat 15 Sep 2018 (3 months)

Change: Batley schools exhibition

Over several years this showcase of artwork from Batley and Birstall schools has become a well-established highlight in the summer calendar. Following.....Read more

Paignton Bike Nights

Wed 06 Jun to Wed 26 Sep 2018 (4 months)

Paignton Bike Nights

Weekly Bike Nights. Wednesday, Paignton Seafront from 6pm £1 donations on the gate. All donations goes to local charities and sick, disabled .....Read more

Drawing and Painting course Mondays in Bognor

Wed 19 Sep to Mon 30 Jul 2018 (-50 days)

Drawing and Painting course Mondays in Bognor

Drawing & Painting in West Sussex. Clymping Mondays 10am-12 Bognor Mondays 1-3pm Worthing Tuesdays 10am-12 Worthing Wednesdays 10am-12 Fun.....Read more

/ 1 / / 10 / / 20 / / 30 / / 35 / 36 / 37 / 38 / 39 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 43 / 44 / 45