What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 157

Upcoming / Today / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Archive

Wish You Were Here!

Sat 14 Jul to Fri 31 Aug 2018 (2 months)

Wish You Were Here!

An Exhibition celebrating the history of the postcard and its place in Torquay History. We have put together an exhibition looking at the history of .....Read more

The Last Supper

Wed 13 Jun to Fri 31 Aug 2018 (3 months)

The Last Supper

*** Please note that although sessions are free with your abbey entry, they are limited to just 25 people per performance (20 members of the public an.....Read more

Doorstep @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wed 18 Apr to Wed 25 Jul 2018 (3 months)

Doorstep @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wednesday 18 April 2018 to Wednesday 25 July 2018 10:00 to 11:00 The Learning Lab Suitable for ages from 0 to 5 years old Costs Children 0 to 4 -.....Read more

A Murder is Announced PALACE THEATRE

Tue 05 Jun to Thu 26 Jul 2018 (2 months)

A Murder is Announced PALACE THEATRE

Tuesdays - Wednesdays - Thursdays June and July.Paignton’s famous Bijou Theatre Productions present this Agatha Christie drama with the wonderful Miss.....Read more

Musical Theatre Summer Workshops

Thu 26 to Sat 28 Jul 2018 (3 days)

Musical Theatre Summer Workshops

If you love singing, dancing and drama, join our summer Musical Theatre workshop days, where you’ll learn several different musical sequences, make fr.....Read more

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

Tue 10 Apr to Sat 01 Dec 2018 (8 months)

Torbay and the Sea - Exhibition

The towns of the English Riviera are cradled by our east facing natural harbour - Tor Bay. The Bay has been inhabited since Palaeolithic times and .....Read more

Collective Works

Tue 17 to Sun 29 Jul 2018 (2 weeks)

Collective Works

Annual exhibition of printmaking by Press Gang Printmakers. The exhibition will include collagraphs, monoprints, lino cuts, wood cuts, etchings, mo.....Read more

Rachael Bennett Exhibition

Sat 07 to Sat 21 Jul 2018 (2 weeks)

Rachael Bennett Exhibition

Rachael Bennett presents “Agua y luz solar” (water and sunlight) an exhibition of brand new paintings inspired by walking wild Lanzarote...Read more

July Exhibition Works of Alan Price Roberts

Mon 02 to Sat 21 Jul 2018 (3 weeks)

July Exhibition Works of Alan Price Roberts

Expressive Portraiture Devon artist Alan Price Robers joins Artizan Gallery in July for an exhibition of recent and retrospective works. Wi.....Read more

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Thu 12 Apr to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (9 months)

Crafternoons @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Bring your project and join other like minded crafters for a relaxed afternoon of creativity, sharing tips and ideas over tea and cake. Basic art r.....Read more

Ali-Way Scrapstore @TorreAbbeyMuseum

Wed 04 Jul 2018 to Mon 01 Apr 2019 (9 months)

Ali-Way Scrapstore @TorreAbbeyMuseum

10:00 to 15:00 The Learning Lab aliwayscrapstore@yahoo.co.uk Entry - £0.00 First Thursday of Every month. 10am - 3pm. Ali-Way Community.....Read more

Sands Road Framing Shop / Gallery Features Peter Simpson In July

Sun 01 to Tue 31 Jul 2018 (1 month)

Sands Road Framing Shop / Gallery Features Peter Simpson In July

Sands Road Framing Shop & Gallery is welcoming local Paignton artist; Peter Simpson to display throughout July. Peter paints mainly landscapes & seas.....Read more

Artizan Summer Open 2018

Thu 12 Jul to Thu 16 Aug 2018 (1 month)

Artizan Summer Open 2018

The Artizan Summer Open Exhibition is back, and this year we’re on tour! Thanks to the sponsorship of London based Edinburgh House Estates, we’ll be b.....Read more

On Tour with ELVIS

Fri 20 Jul 2018

On Tour with ELVIS

Michael King is widely recognized as the best in the business at being Elvis. Backed by his superb backing band and singers, this show is what many in.....Read more

Tully (15)

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Tully (15)

DIRECTOR: Jason Reitman WRITER: Diablo Cody STARS: Charlize Theron, Mackenzie Davis, Ron Livingston, Mark Duplass, Emily Haine, Crystal Lonneber.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / / 11 /