What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 31 to 45 of 133

Upcoming / Today / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Archive

Starshine

Tue 13 Feb to Wed 24 Oct 2018 (8 months)

Starshine

Starshine, promises an abundance of side-splitting comedy, spellbinding illusions, powerful vocalists & elegant dancers Featuring an array of talen.....Read more

Sands Road Framing Shop / Gallery Features Peter Simpson In July

Sun 01 to Tue 31 Jul 2018 (1 month)

Sands Road Framing Shop / Gallery Features Peter Simpson In July

Sands Road Framing Shop & Gallery is welcoming local artist; Peter Simpson to display throughout July. Peter paints mainly paints landscapes & seasca.....Read more

July Exhibition Works of Alan Price Roberts

Mon 02 to Sat 21 Jul 2018 (3 weeks)

July Exhibition Works of Alan Price Roberts

Expressive Portraiture Devon artist Alan Price Robers joins Artizan Gallery in July for an exhibition of recent and retrospective works. Wi.....Read more

July Cocktails & Conversation

Tue 03 Jul 2018

July Cocktails & Conversation

About The Event Cocktails and Conversation July 3rd // 18:30-20:30 Join us for a networking event without the early start! Artizan Gallery welc.....Read more

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

Fri 02 Feb to Sun 23 Dec 2018 (11 months)

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

Join us for this exciting new addition to the Artizan Gallery calendar, an accessible, year-round, open exhibition, displaying a diverse collection of.....Read more

Torquay Library Family History Group

Wed 03 Jan to Wed 05 Dec 2018 (11 months)

Torquay Library Family History Group

Thanks partly to the popularity of televisions programmes such as Who do you think you are? interest in family history - or genealogy - has never been.....Read more

Colouration

Tue 03 to Sun 15 Jul 2018 (2 weeks)

Colouration

Opening view: Tuesday 3 July, 6 - 8 pm Cherry Lyons and Wendy Chudley respond to the themes and colours of the natural world using a lively variety.....Read more

Freemotion Embroidery and Painting workshop

Mon 01 Jan to Tue 18 Dec 2018 (12 months)

Freemotion Embroidery and Painting workshop

Free Motion Embroidery and Paint Lampshade Making Workshop 10am - 4pm £70 including all your materials, a lampshade frame, paints, homemade lunch, la.....Read more

Poetry for Pleasure at Torquay Library

Sat 14 Jan 2017 to Sat 14 Jul 2018 (1 year)

Poetry for Pleasure at Torquay Library

10.00 - 12.00 Torquay Library, Lymington Road, Torquay TQ1 3DT Poetry for Pleasure is for anyone who enjoys reading, writing or listening to poetry......Read more

Poetry for Pleasure at Paignton Library

Sat 07 Jan 2017 to Sat 07 Jul 2018 (1 year)

Poetry for Pleasure at Paignton Library

10.00 - 12.00 Paignton Library, Great Western Road, Paignton TQ4 5AG Poetry for Pleasure is for anyone who enjoys reading, writing or listening to p.....Read more

Poetry for Pleasure at Brixham Library

Tue 10 Jan 2017 to Tue 10 Jul 2018 (1 year)

Poetry for Pleasure at Brixham Library

10.00 - 12.00 Brixham Library, Market Street, Brixham TQ5 8EU Poetry for Pleasure is for anyone who enjoys reading, writing or listening to poetry. .....Read more

Paignton Library Local History Group

Tue 07 Mar 2017 to Tue 03 Jul 2018 (1 year)

Paignton Library Local History Group

Paignton Library Local History Group was launched in January 2016 and quickly attracted a core of keen local members. They began with a project lookin.....Read more

Torquay Library Local History Group

Sat 18 Mar 2017 to Sat 21 Jul 2018 (1 year)

Torquay Library Local History Group

Torquay Library’s local history have undertaken a number of interesting projects in the past year, including researching Chapel Hill in Torre. Examina.....Read more

Volunteer Weekends at The HillyField - every 2nd saturday

Sat 04 Nov 2017 to Sat 08 Dec 2018 (1 year)

Volunteer Weekends at The HillyField - every 2nd saturday

Come and volunteer to help manage our beautiful Woodland Farm on the edge of Dartmoor. If you want to come down to the woods and help out whatever .....Read more

Calling All Artists! Display Space 2018!

Mon 01 Jan to Mon 31 Dec 2018 (1 year)

Calling All Artists! Display Space 2018!

Sands Road Framing / Gallery is now taking bookings from artists for 2018 display space. We offer an opportunity to display and sell your artwork on.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /