Knowledge Hub

News / WYPrintWorkshop / 1 to 15 of 72

Show All / Today / Nov / Oct / Sep / Aug / Jul / Jun / May / Apr / Mar / Feb / Jan / Dec / Archive

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching - October

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching - October

Sat 26 & Sun 27 October Weekend course 10 - 4 Tutor: Kate Desforges If you have a passion for drawing and enjoy exploring the qualities of l.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to: Letterpress - November

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to: Letterpress - November

Weekend course Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November 2019 11am – 5pm Learn to print letterpress! This course will show you all the basics of settin.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to: Screen Printing Paper - November

Thu 10 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to: Screen Printing Paper - November

Sat 16 & Sun 17 November Weekend course 10 - 4 Tutor: Clare Caulfield Spend a weekend learning screen printing in our professionally equippe.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to Lino Etching - November

Thu 10 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to Lino Etching - November

Weekend course Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 2019 10 – 4 Join artists and WYPW studio holders Jenny Thomas and Fabian Osborne for a weeken.....Read more

Print Workshop - Mokuhanga Printing Effects - November

Thu 10 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Mokuhanga Printing Effects - November

Sat 23 & Sun 24 November Weekend course Skill level: Intermediate 10 - 4 Tutor: Lucy May Schofield We are delighted to welcome back artis.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching

Tue 08 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching

Sat 26 & Sun 27 October Weekend course 10 - 4 Tutor: Kate Desforges If you have a passion for drawing and enjoy exploring the qualities of l.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to: Letterpress

Tue 08 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to: Letterpress

Sat 9 & Sun 10 November Weekend course 11 - 5 Tutor: Nick Loaring Learn to print letterpress! This course will show you all the basics of se.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to: Screen Printing onto Textiles

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to: Screen Printing onto Textiles

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 2019 Weekend Course 10 – 4 Spend a weekend learning how to screen print onto textiles in our fully equipped w.....Read more

Print Workshop - Woodblock and Etching - October

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Woodblock and Etching - October

Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th, Saturday 19th October 2019 10am – 4pm Indulge yourself in this 3 day workshop with experienced printmaker Jo Gorner, l.....Read more

Multi process : Combining Woodblock and Etching

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Multi process : Combining Woodblock and Etching

Printmaking - 3 day course Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th, Saturday 19th October 2019 10am – 4pm Tutor: Jo Gorner Indulge yourself in this 3 day .....Read more

Intro to: Wood Engraving – September

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Intro to: Wood Engraving – September

Printmaking - Weekend course Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019 10am – 4pm Tutor: Gillian Tyler This new weekend course will introduc.....Read more

Textile Printing & Hand-Made Marks – September

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Textile Printing & Hand-Made Marks – September

Weekend course Sat 28 & Sun 29 September 10 - 4 Tutor: Clare Grace Explore mark making through textile screen printing with artist Clare Gr.....Read more

Photo-Etching Weekend – September

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Photo-Etching Weekend – September

Weekend course Sat 21 & Sun 22 September 10 - 4 Tutor: Sean Rorke We are delighted to welcome back Sean Rorke from Hot Bed Press to teach th.....Read more

Monoprinting – Taster Session – February

Tue 08 Jan 2019

Monoprinting – Taster Session – February

Enjoy an evening exploring the possibilities of monoprinting with Cath Brooke Prints Thurs 7 February £30 - Evening session 6 - 9 Tutor: Ca.....Read more

Textile Printing & Hand-Made Marks – April

Tue 19 Mar 2019

Textile Printing & Hand-Made Marks – April

Sat 6 & Sun 7 April £135 - Weekend course 10 - 4 Tutor: Clare Grace This course will focus on textile printing using hand drawn imagery. .....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 /