Knowledge Hub

News / 211 to 225 of 319

Show All / Today / Aug / Jul / Jun / May / Apr / Mar / Feb / Jan / Dec / Nov / Oct / Sep / Archive

Maggie Thompson 'At The Margin'  - Artist talk and private view

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Maggie Thompson 'At The Margin' - Artist talk and private view

FREE - Artist talk and private view 6pm-7pm Join Maggie Thompson for an artist talk and private view of her latest exhibition 'At The Margin' .....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching - October

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching - October

Sat 26 & Sun 27 October Weekend course 10 - 4 Tutor: Kate Desforges If you have a passion for drawing and enjoy exploring the qualities of l.....Read more

Experimental Letterpress & Monoprint – September

Tue 20 Aug 2019

Experimental Letterpress & Monoprint – September

Sat 14 & Sun 15 September £135 - Weekend course Sat 11 - 5 & Sun 11.30 - 5.30 Tutor: Nick Loaring If you like grainy, textured, noisy print.....Read more

Intro to:Linocut and Colour Blend

Tue 07 Jan 2020

Intro to:Linocut and Colour Blend

Weekend workshop Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th February 2020 10am – 4pm For beginners or intermediates Tutor: Scarlette Averley Join artist S.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to: Letterpress - November

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to: Letterpress - November

Weekend course Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November 2019 11am – 5pm Learn to print letterpress! This course will show you all the basics of settin.....Read more

Intro to: Photo Etching (with Photopolymer Film)

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Intro to: Photo Etching (with Photopolymer Film)

Weekend course Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th April 2020 10 – 4pm Your tutor : Sean Rorke For Beginners Bring your photographic images to li.....Read more

Exhibition: The Fabric of History

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Exhibition: The Fabric of History

Join us for the opening of our first exhibition at Unit 2 Piazza Shopping Centre Private view and artist talk - 12 March, 5pm - 7pm Maggie Tho.....Read more

Print your own Posy For Mother's Day!

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Print your own Posy For Mother's Day!

Final week to book onto our special Mothers Day print workshop 'Print Your Own Posey' with artist Jo Blaker! Saturday 21st March 2020 10am – 3pm .....Read more

Flourish Award 2020 - Extended deadline - Friday 20th March

Fri 13 Mar 2020

Flourish Award 2020 - Extended deadline - Friday 20th March

*We've had feedback from many of you asking for a bit more time to get your submissions in , so we have decided to extend the entry deadline for the F.....Read more

Artist Talk and Demo: Nobuo Okawa

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Artist Talk and Demo: Nobuo Okawa

Wednesday 18th March 2020, 6-8pm To correspond with his retrospective exhibition at Dean Clough in Halifax; we are very pleased to welcome artist a.....Read more

Textile Printing & Hand-Made Marks – September

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Textile Printing & Hand-Made Marks – September

Weekend course Sat 28 & Sun 29 September 10 - 4 Tutor: Clare Grace Explore mark making through textile screen printing with artist Clare Gr.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching

Tue 08 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to Etching

Sat 26 & Sun 27 October Weekend course 10 - 4 Tutor: Kate Desforges If you have a passion for drawing and enjoy exploring the qualities of l.....Read more

Print Workshop - Intro to: Screen Printing Paper - November

Thu 10 Oct 2019

Print Workshop - Intro to: Screen Printing Paper - November

Sat 16 & Sun 17 November Weekend course 10 - 4 Tutor: Clare Caulfield Spend a weekend learning screen printing in our professionally equippe.....Read more

Artist Talk and Demo: Nobuo Okawa

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Artist Talk and Demo: Nobuo Okawa

This Wednesday 18th March 2020, 6-8pm To correspond with his retrospective exhibition at Dean Clough in Halifax; we are very pleased to welcome art.....Read more

Intro to: Wood Engraving – September

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Intro to: Wood Engraving – September

Printmaking - Weekend course Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019 10am – 4pm Tutor: Gillian Tyler This new weekend course will introduc.....Read more

/ 1 / / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / / 22 /