Creative Torbay

events

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 181 to 187 of 187

Upcoming / Today / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / archive

NameEvent DateStars

Robin Blaze and Elizabeth Kenny

Robin Blaze and Elizabeth Kenny

’Tis Nature’s Voice: solo song in seventeenth century England The inspiration of singing in seventeenth century England, Dowland's First Book of Ayr...

Sat 18th Apr 2015

WONDERWORKS CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR 2014 - call for makers

WONDERWORKS CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR 2014 - call for makers

CALL FOR ARTISTS WONDERWORKS CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR 13th and 14th December 2014 Applications are invited from craft makers to apply for a pl...

Sat 13th to Sun 14th Dec 2014 (2 days)

Stage Combat Weekend at Dartington Hall 17th-18th January 2015

Stage Combat Weekend at Dartington Hall 17th-18th January 2015

This workshop is designed for beginners and advanced student alike with a focus on the fundamentals of stage combat. Students will work on both armed ...

Sat 17th to Sun 18th Jan 2015 (2 days)

Torbay Guild of Artists Exhibition

Torbay Guild of Artists Exhibition

The 2015 Exhibition is planned to be held at Furrough Cross Hall, St Marychurch, Torquay. 18th July (Saturday) until 2nd August (Sunday). All membe...

Sat 18th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015 (2 weeks)

Textile Art classes starting soon

Textile Art classes starting soon

Check out South Devon's Adult Education brochure for times and dates of new textile art, No Stress Quiltmaking and Rag Rug making classes. All startin...

Sat 20th Sep to Mon 17th Mar 2014 (-186 days)

Introducing Arts Award

Introducing Arts Award

Meet an artist, take part in a short activity, and find out how activities at Spacex can lead to an Arts Award certificate. Please see the following p...

Tue 30th to Sat 13th Sep 2014 (-16 days)

Once Upon A Christmas

Once Upon A Christmas

Just like every good story ever told, ‘Once Upon A Christmas’ promises a very special treat for everyone that wants to indulge in some magic and mirth...

Wed 29th Oct to Wed 1st Jan 2014 (-300 days)
/ 1 / 2 / / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13