Creative Torbay

events

To include this search on your website, copy the following code and paste it into your HTML:

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 91 to 105 of 820

Upcoming / Today / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / archive

NameEvent DateStars

The Gruffalo

The Gruffalo

Join Mouse on an adventurous journey through the deep, dark wood in this magical, musical adaptation of the Blue Peter award-winning picture book by J...

Tue 26th to Wed 27th Aug 2014 (2 days)

The Great Wild Occombe Monster Hunt

The Great Wild Occombe Monster Hunt

Kids, come on a monstrous wild adventure this year at Occombe Farm! Wild monsters with pointed fangs, hairy bodies, gnarly skin and gruesome eating...

Thu 1st May to Sun 31st Aug 2014 (4 months)

The Great War: Watford 1914 Exhibition

The Great War: Watford 1914 Exhibition

A Heritage Lottery funded project to mark the centenary of WW1 in Watford. An online memorial website will be launched along with an exhibition which ...

Thu 7th Aug to Sat 27th Sep 2014 (2 months)

The Great British Sculpture Show

The Great British Sculpture Show

April 2014 will see the opening of 'The Great British Sculpture Show 2014', an ambitious exhibition showcasing the UK's top figurative sculptors in th...

Sat 5th Apr to Tue 30th Sep 2014 (6 months)

The Graffiti Tree

The Graffiti Tree

The Graffiti Tree features work by Jilly Sutton and Ian Carr from 1 August to 10 October. Jilly Sutton’s sculptures have been exhibited internationall...

Fri 1st Aug to Fri 10th Oct 2014 (2 months)

The Gig to Remember

The Gig to Remember

This November The Gig to Remember is coming to Swindon. With live music from the band Jonathan Ross claimed ‘should have their own tribute act’ The...

Sat 8th Nov 2014

The Generation Gap Christmas Show

The Generation Gap Christmas Show

The Generation Gap are back following their successful debut concert earlier in the year and this time they bring you more timeless hits spanning the ...

Sat 6th Dec 2014

The Fureys 2015

The Fureys 2015

Legends of Irish music & song The Fureys, renowned for their hit songs ‘I will love you’, ‘When you were sweet 16’, ‘The Green fields of France’, ‘The...

Sun 26th Apr 2015

THE FRANK & DEAN SHOW

THE FRANK & DEAN SHOW

The smoothest way to start the Christmas season is by enjoying some sensational food, whilst being serenaded by this swinging show. Tickets: £40.00...

Sun 21st Dec 2014

The Falcon's Malteser

The Falcon's Malteser

Theatre: The Falcon's Malteser Friday 21 November 1.30pm, 7.30pm Anthony Horowitz' novel, The Falcon's Malteser, is now a hilarious family show ...

Fri 21st Nov 2014

The Eva Cassidy Story - Over The Rainbow

The Eva Cassidy Story - Over The Rainbow

Over the Rainbow is a compelling award-winning Musical, which tells the Life Story of this legendary artist, following Eva’s life through dramatic sce...

Fri 31st Oct 2014

The English Eccentrics Ball at Lupton House Brixham

The English Eccentrics Ball at Lupton House Brixham

The English Eccentrics Ball Lupton House In aid of Luton House Charity Savour English Eccentricity 18 October Lord and Lady Lupton i...

Sat 18th Oct 2014

The Elvis Years 2015

The Elvis Years 2015

You ready to rock ’n’ roll? An outstanding concert production of the West End musical Jailhouse Rock featuring original star Mario Kombou and his i...

Thu 14th May 2015

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys have earned themselves the title of the only male strip group in history to have celebrity status. This is one action packed night of...

Fri 12th Sep 2014

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys

With special guest appearances on massive TV shows such as The X Factor, Britain’s Got Talent, Celebrity Big Brother, Pineapple Dance Studios, Loose W...

Fri 8th May 2015
/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / / 15 / / 55 /