What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 46 to 60 of 602

Upcoming / Today / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Archive

Hannah Murgatroyd: Landscape As A Peopled Landscape

Fri 14 Jul to Sun 03 Sep 2017 (2 months)

Hannah Murgatroyd: Landscape As A Peopled Landscape

Hannah Murgatroyd’s painted and drawn worlds are inhabited by protagonists who spring from a history of the body, as told through high art, popular cu.....Read more

Call for Artists!

Tue 09 Aug 2016 to Sat 23 Sep 2017 (1 year)

Call for Artists!

Courtyard Arts is putting on an exclusive show of paintings, drawings, prints and photo images based on the theme of 'Food and Drink' at the Hertford .....Read more

Artist in Residence 2017

Tue 01 to Sat 26 Aug 2017 (4 weeks)

Artist in Residence 2017

We offer a recent graduate or newly-established artist the opportunity to explore and develop his/her practice. the appointed artist will utilise the.....Read more

Summer Workshops for Adults

Sat 22 Jul to Wed 30 Aug 2017 (1 month)

Summer Workshops for Adults

We have a range of art and ceramic workshops taking place during the summer months. More details on our website Please contact the office to reserve.....Read more

Summer Art Workshops for Children

Mon 24 Jul to Tue 22 Aug 2017 (1 month)

Summer Art Workshops for Children

We have a range of art, clay and craft activities for children during the summer holidays. Full details can be found on our website. Please contact .....Read more

Art Class

Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Sun 24 Dec 2017 (3 years)

Art Class

General art class Friday mornings 10am till 1pm £10.00 on the day..Read more

Stortford Scribblers Writers' Group

Thu 17 Aug to Thu 21 Dec 2017 (4 months)

Stortford Scribblers Writers' Group

A fortnightly writing group. We read out our writing, give and receive feedback, and write from prompts during the meetings. We have new write.....Read more

The Kiln Formed Glass Club

Sat 21 Jan to Sun 15 Oct 2017 (9 months)

The Kiln Formed Glass Club

The Kiln Formed Glass club was the brainchild of Liz Sparkes, Glassification. Running a successful glass workshop specialising in splashbacks meant sh.....Read more

FREE Children's Craft Activities

Tue 01 to Tue 29 Aug 2017 (1 month)

FREE Children's Craft Activities

Come along to one of our FREE Children's Craft Activities at Brixham Heritage Museum during the summer season. Taking place on Tuesday 1st, 8th, 15t.....Read more

Some Stuff Matters

Fri 18 Aug to Sat 30 Sep 2017 (1 month)

Some Stuff Matters

An exhibition of artwork made by several groups at HOOT, in Huddersfield and Dewsbury . Group sessions are led by practising artists and aim to suppor.....Read more

Change exhibition at Batley Art Gallery

Mon 03 Jul to Sat 02 Sep 2017 (2 months)

Change exhibition at Batley Art Gallery

The sub-title for this year's 'Change' project is 'Igniting Imagination' - precisely what this annual project aims to do by placing artists in local s.....Read more

Saturday Art Club - morning and afternoon sessions

Sat 07 Jan to Sat 16 Dec 2017 (11 months)

Saturday Art Club - morning and afternoon sessions

Join us for our weekly creative activity sessions - a different art activity every time. Suitable for ages 5 upwards, your child can join us for a ful.....Read more

Advanced Art Class - Thursday evenings

Thu 05 Jan to Thu 14 Dec 2017 (11 months)

Advanced Art Class - Thursday evenings

Our Thursday evening sessions encourage young artists to refine their creativity and try out new techniques and styles. We have a committed core group.....Read more

Holiday Artdays

Tue 28 Feb to Fri 27 Oct 2017 (8 months)

Holiday Artdays

Days of creative fun to alleviate the holiday boredom! Our affordable artdays will give your young artists the chance to make more ambitious creations.....Read more

Exhibition: Frogs, Bears and Unicorns

Mon 31 Jul to Sat 02 Sep 2017 (1 month)

Exhibition: Frogs, Bears and Unicorns

Sat 15th July – Sat 2nd September 2017 Frogs, Bears and Unicorns: The Art of Children’s Book Illustration presents prints, sketchbooks and drawings.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / / 11 / / 16 / / 21 / / 26 / / 31 / / 36 / / 41 /