What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Pom Stitch Tassel / Archive / 1 to 7 of 7

Upcoming / Today / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Archive

Kids Craft - Create a Bunny Pom Pom Garland

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Kids Craft - Create a Bunny Pom Pom Garland

Saturday 30th March 2019 2pm - 4pm Bickington Village Hall Craft workshop for children ages 5+ Drop off workshop - feel free to drop your child .....Read more

Adults Sewing - Create a Pom Pom Cushion

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Adults Sewing - Create a Pom Pom Cushion

Thursday 4th April 2019, 7:00 - 9:00pm Location: Whatever the Weather Pottery, Old Pottery Court, Chudleigh Sewing workshop for Adults aged 18+......Read more

Adults Sewing - Create a Pom Pom Cushion

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Adults Sewing - Create a Pom Pom Cushion

Saturday 20th April 2019, 10am - 12pm Harbour House, Kingsbridge Sewing workshop for Adults aged 18+ As part of the workshop you will need to.....Read more

Kids craft - Bunny Pom Pom Ears & Pottery Workshop

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Kids craft - Bunny Pom Pom Ears & Pottery Workshop

Wednesday 10th April 2pm - 4pm Easter Holidays craft workshop of children ages 5+ With and held at Whatever the Weather Pottery, Chudleigh x2 .....Read more

Kids Crafts - Create a Bunny Pom Pom Garland

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Kids Crafts - Create a Bunny Pom Pom Garland

Thursday 18th April 2019, 10am - 12pm Harbour House, Kingsbridge Craft workshop for children ages 5+ Drop off workshop - feel free to drop yo.....Read more

Adults Sewing - Create a Tilly & the Buttons Pinafore Dress

Sat 09 to Sat 16 Mar 2019 (1 week)

Adults Sewing - Create a Tilly & the Buttons Pinafore Dress

Saturday 9th & Saturday 16th March 2019 (two afternoons) 1:30 - 5pm Location: English in Totnes, The Gatehouse, Totnes Sewing workshop for Ad.....Read more

Adults Sewing - Create a Tilly & the Buttons Pinafore Dress

Thu 14 to Thu 21 Mar 2019 (1 week)

Adults Sewing - Create a Tilly & the Buttons Pinafore Dress

Thursday 14th & Thursday 21st March 2019 10am - 1:30pm (x2 mornings) Location: Harbour House, Kingsbridge Sewing workshop for Adults aged 18+ .....Read more