What's On

Top search tips:

Narrow down your search by using Choose by Age or Postcode Search from the left hand menu.

Or to find an event near you select map view.

Creative Torbay advises that you check with the event organiser(s) prior to attending any event for any last minute changes or ticket information.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 15 of 602

Upcoming / Today / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Archive

Zoom Theatre Company

Tue 26 Sep to Tue 28 Nov 2017 (2 months)

Zoom Theatre Company

Zoom Theatre Company Tuesday 19th September – Tuesday 28th November 11-12 years, 6-7.30pm £55/£45* (£6 drop in) With drama games and performance.....Read more

Youth Orchestra Concert - Watford School of Music

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Youth Orchestra Concert - Watford School of Music

We would like to invite you to our Youth Orchestra Concert on the 8th December 2017. Held at the Watford School of Music, starting at 7:30pm. For mo.....Read more

Young Creatives - 12 to 16 years

Sat 04 Nov to Sat 16 Dec 2017 (1 month)

Young Creatives - 12 to 16 years

Our Saturday art class specifically for young people. Perfect for those who love getting creative and those working towards their GCSE Art. The 2 .....Read more

You Win Again

Sat 01 Sep 2018

You Win Again

Direct from London’s West End, You Win Again – Celebrating The Music of The Bee Gees. Prepare to experience the distinct sound of one the greatest .....Read more

Yellow Goose Dance 6 - A Christmas Special

Sat 16 to Fri 15 Dec 2017 (0 days)

Yellow Goose Dance 6 - A Christmas Special

Anyone Can Dance. Yes, you can. And we will show you how. A top-class, ten-piece band made up of some of the regions finest musicians play a set of or.....Read more

WYPWexhibition: Everything is a Moon - Amy-Jane Blackhall

Sat 21 Oct 2017 to Sat 13 Jan 2018 (3 months)

WYPWexhibition: Everything is a Moon - Amy-Jane Blackhall

EVERYONE IS A MOON - Amy-Jane Blackhall 21 October 2017 - 13 January 2018 PRIVATE VIEW INVITATION Saturday 21 October 2-4pm New prints and .....Read more

WYPWcourses- Introduction to Printmaking – November

Sat 11 to Sat 25 Nov 2017 (2 weeks)

WYPWcourses- Introduction to Printmaking – November

Introduction to Printmaking – November 3 day course Saturdays – 11th / 18th / 25th November 2017 11 – 4 £140 Come and get your creativity.....Read more

WYPWcourses – Islamic Geometry in Screen Printing - December

Tue 05 Dec 2017

WYPWcourses – Islamic Geometry in Screen Printing - December

Divine Patterns – Islamic Geometry in Screen Printing Printmaker's Toolkit Session - Demo & talk Morning session Tuesday 5th December 2017 10.....Read more

WYPWcourses - Linocut and Pattern: Christmas CREATE! Workshop

Sat 02 Dec 2017

WYPWcourses - Linocut and Pattern: Christmas CREATE! Workshop

Day workshop Saturday 2nd December 2017 11 – 3 Learn the basics of linocut printmaking and come away with gift tags, christmas tree decorations a.....Read more

WYPWcourses - Letterpress Weekend – January

Sat 27 to Sun 28 Jan 2018 (2 days)

WYPWcourses - Letterpress Weekend – January

Weekend course Saturday 27th / Sunday 28th January 2018 11 – 5 Saturday, 11.30 – 5.30 Sunday Learn to print letterpress! This course will show yo.....Read more

WYPWcourses - Handmade Marks in Screen Print - PTK demo

Tue 30 Jan 2018

WYPWcourses - Handmade Marks in Screen Print - PTK demo

Handmade Marks in Screen Print – Printmaker’s Toolkit Session Demo & talk Morning session Tuesday 30th January 2018 10.30 – 11.30 Our Janua.....Read more

WYPWcourses - Explore Drawing and Photo-Etching – February

Sat 10 to Sun 11 Feb 2018 (2 days)

WYPWcourses - Explore Drawing and Photo-Etching – February

Weekend course Saturday 10th / Sunday 11th February 2018 11 – 4 This is a perfect course for those who want to expand and develop their artistic .....Read more

WYPWcourses - Experimental Screen Printing with Paper Stencils

Sat 20 Jan 2018

WYPWcourses - Experimental Screen Printing with Paper Stencils

Day workshop Saturday 20th January 2018 11 – 3 Learn screen printing with paper stencils! This simple technique is a great way of screen printing.....Read more

WYPWcourses - Big Linocuts – January

Sat 20 to Sun 21 Jan 2018 (2 days)

WYPWcourses - Big Linocuts – January

Weekend course Saturday 20th / Sunday 21st January 2018 11 – 4 This course will show you how to make big, bold, colourful linocuts using one A3-s.....Read more

WYPWcourse - Colour Mixing for Screen Printing - February

Sat 03 Feb 2018

WYPWcourse - Colour Mixing for Screen Printing - February

Colour Mixing for Screen Printing – CREATE! Workshop – February Day workshop Saturday 3rd February 2018 10.30 – 3 How can we use colour to mak.....Read more

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / / 11 / / 13 / / 15 / 16 / / 21 / / 26 / / 31 / / 36 / / 41 /